Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cleve Rines
Cleve Rines at Rowe Auburn
Refer Me

Cleve Rines

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rowe Auburn

699 Center Street
Auburn, ME 04210

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews
not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Cleve Rines

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cleve went above and beyond to assure that I was in a..."

- Jarrett469

Cleve went above and beyond to assure that I was in a vehicle that met all my requests. I asked for space, AWD, SUV.. he recommended a Toyota Highlander and I couldn’t be happier. Even a few months after the purchase was completed, Cleve helped with an issue that could’ve cause lots of issues. Thank you Cleve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Smith

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal service and great people"

- Derek B

The people at rowe auburn made buying a vehicle fun and easy the people there really care about the customers and make sure the find what is right for them at a price to fit the budget I can honestly say you will be smiling when you leave the lot. Will be recommending to my friends and family Thanks again rowe Auburn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave spiller and Amanda

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to shop"

- tbirdman68 Verified Customer

the Staff was fantastic and took time to listen to my needs and find me exactly what I wanted and what payment I wanted and to find me the best deal possible and doing what they had too to get me where I needed to be for the right payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Anderson, Lea Smith, Dan Olmsted

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"BEST EVER"

- eward0 Verified Customer

Cleve and Gary were absolutely fantastic! They both went above and beyond my expectations. I have been in the service industry for over half my life and was blown away at their skills!! Will be bring the better half in in about 6 months for her new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Travaglini

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JUST CAN'T STAY AWAY !"

- PCook

GOT A 2017 HYUNDAI 4 MONTHS AGO & PICKED UP MY 2017 F-150 YESTERDAY ! IT JUST GET BETTER & BETTER! ATTENTION TO DETAIL, READY WITH SIMPLE EXPLANATIONS AND THE ENTIRE PROCESS HAS A HELPFUL TEAM TO ENSURE ALL GOES WELL & EASY. N O S T R E S S JUST SATISFIED THIS CUSTOMER ~~~ SO SMOOTH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DON HAWLEY,parts ,LEA SMITH, finance

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Always a pleasure"

- cmajohnston Verified Customer

The staff at Rowe Auburn was professional and courteous. My family has been using this dealership for over a decade. A pleasure doing business with them, as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Elantra purchase"

- srxracing01 Verified Customer

Got a great lease deal from dealership. They even beat my local dealership on price to earn my business. Would defineatly buy from them again and recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- ittybitty065 Verified Customer

Will definitely return to purchase another vehicle!! Cleve is awsome!! The entire staff from financing on made us feel very comfortable and informed! I know i can contact them without hesitation with any questions or concerns i may have .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service and buying experience"

- craigmercier0 Verified Customer

I was extremely impressed with Rowe Hyundai of Auburn and the professionalism their staff extended to me during my car buying experience. I was near lease end on my current vehicle and visited Rowe to begin looking at options for my next vehicle. I was greeted by Adam Loudermilk on the main showroom floor who had me test driving the Sonata within minutes. He then introduced me to Chris Goulette who was able to answer every question I had as well as showed me a few other options for vehicles within their lots. By the end I had test drove 3-4 vehicles from their lot. What impressed me the most was I didn't feel like I was being pushed into purchasing a vehicle each time I visited. Of course they want my business but when I explained my situation and that I wanted to do my research before making a decision they were understanding. They kept me informed of current incentives and rebates thru email and would occasionally call if a good deal was available or new vehicle hit their lot. Cleve, in their internet sales department was on the ball with information as well. All in all I walked out of Rowe Auburn Hyundai with a Sonata Limited with the technology package and I love the car. I walked into the dealership around 8:30am and was driving out by 11:30. That might seem like a while but their finance team was in a morning meeting. Chris went over all the various features of the vehicle before I left the lot and they helped me return my previous lease back to the dealership. I would highly recommend Chris, Adam and Cleve to help you with your car buying needs. Do not be afraid to ask them questions as they are very knowledgable and help you to understand what you are looking at and how it works. I would certainly buy my next vehicle with them. Thanks Rowe Auburn Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Smith, Chris Goulette , Adam Loudermilk

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Review if Rowe"

- joslynkile Verified Customer

My grandmother took me in to the dealership to purchase my first car. I was nervous but everyone there was so friendly and answered any questions I had about purchasing my vehicle and about the vehicle itself. I will definitely buy my next car from Cleve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lea Smith

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,995
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
MOONDUST SILVER MET exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,991
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
BLACK exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,995
2019 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,991
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black Pearl exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,991
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Aqua Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,991
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
BLACK exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD