About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lea Smith.
Lea Smith
Lea Smith, Finance & Insurance Manager, Rowe Auburn
5.0

Lea Smith

Finance & Insurance Manager

Rowe Auburn

699 Center Street
Auburn, ME 04210

Contact Me
Call
Email

75 Reviews of Lea Smith

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with!"

- Morganlh17

Lee made the process of leasing my car so easy! I wasn't sure whether to lease or buy, but Lee took into consideration all my needs, and suggested that leasing was the best option for my budget. He also gave me a comprehensive view of all the current specials, and really got me the best deal he could. Lea was also great to work with in the finance department. She worked really hard to get me the lowest payment possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Govender

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun buying experience "

- Superduty

I thoroughly enjoyed the experience buying from Rowe. The team made sure i got what i wanted. Lee Govender is a very likeable salesman and he was knowledgable about the vehicles i looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Robinson, Lee Govender

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- whitneycote11

I walked into Rowe Auburn thinking that I would have to settle for either a vehicle that was less than what I wanted or a payment that was more than what I wanted, but Dan Merrill and the staff that worked with me made sure neither of those things happened. They went above and beyond my expectations and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Merrill

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- quinlann10@aol.com

Lee was very helpful he sat down with me a few times and answered all of my questions. He is very knowledgeable and very friendly. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone. I am very happy with my new Hyundai Sonata sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Govender

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daniel."

- JessScott

Daniel was knowledgeable and very helpful, he even drove the car to my house so I could take it for a test drive! Above and beyond service! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Edwards

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Brian

Lee was friendly and found the black Sonata I wanted ! He was very responsive in replying to messages. He was also helpful with contacting the insurance company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Govender

Sep 19, 2018

Rowe Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and others online. We appreciate your business. We will share your review with Lee Govender. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Rowe Ford Auburn"

- Michelle

My experience at Rowe Ford Auburn was the best car selection and purchase I have ever had,. Dan Merrill was very helpful and worked hard finding us a vehicle that fit our budget while being a very above average value. We feel fortunate to have had Dan for a sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Merrill

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go to Row! "

- JasonRachelHatcg

We had a fabulous experience last week getting our new Kia Sorrento. Tyler Sheehan was our sales guy, I can’t recommend him enough. Tyler was 100% focused on getting us into the vehicle that was right for us and met all our criteria (safe, 3rd row, affordable etc) the process was fast and it took less than 4 hours to walk in and out with a brand new car. Tyler, his Manager and Lea who did our financing were all on point, friendly, professional and extremely helpful. There was no pressure and the team was focused on us, their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sheheen

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lea is a great salesman "

- Uasbosfa7

Went in to have service done on my vehicle, end up test driving and lea listened to all my needs. I feel he’s a great asset to ROWE . Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Goulette, Lee Govender

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#leeisthebomb"

- Dhemingway7

Lee gave me a beyond exceptional experience purchasing a new vehicle. His customer service combined with his knowledge made car shopping a fun, easy process. I'm so thankful I chose Rowe Hyundai to purchase my vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Govender

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,115

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,085

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,185

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,015

2018 Ford F-150

$45,135

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,235

2018 Ford Transit-150

$34,540

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,465