About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lea Smith.
Lea Smith
Lea Smith, Finance & Insurance Manager, Rowe Auburn
5.0

Lea Smith

Finance & Insurance Manager

Rowe Auburn

699 Center Street
Auburn, ME 04210

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Lea Smith

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Brian

Lee was friendly and found the black Sonata I wanted ! He was very responsive in replying to messages. He was also helpful with contacting the insurance company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Govender

Sep 19, 2018

Rowe Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and others online. We appreciate your business. We will share your review with Lee Govender. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Rowe Ford Auburn"

- Michelle

My experience at Rowe Ford Auburn was the best car selection and purchase I have ever had,. Dan Merrill was very helpful and worked hard finding us a vehicle that fit our budget while being a very above average value. We feel fortunate to have had Dan for a sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Merrill

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go to Row! "

- JasonRachelHatcg

We had a fabulous experience last week getting our new Kia Sorrento. Tyler Sheehan was our sales guy, I can’t recommend him enough. Tyler was 100% focused on getting us into the vehicle that was right for us and met all our criteria (safe, 3rd row, affordable etc) the process was fast and it took less than 4 hours to walk in and out with a brand new car. Tyler, his Manager and Lea who did our financing were all on point, friendly, professional and extremely helpful. There was no pressure and the team was focused on us, their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sheheen

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lea is a great salesman "

- Uasbosfa7

Went in to have service done on my vehicle, end up test driving and lea listened to all my needs. I feel he’s a great asset to ROWE . Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Goulette, Lee Govender

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#leeisthebomb"

- Dhemingway7

Lee gave me a beyond exceptional experience purchasing a new vehicle. His customer service combined with his knowledge made car shopping a fun, easy process. I'm so thankful I chose Rowe Hyundai to purchase my vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Govender

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price and just the car I was looking for for commuting"

- Carcarzoom

I've given a 5 Star rating Rowe because Isaiah was a very helpful Salesman, Steve the Sales Manager, worked with me to obtain the price point I was looking for and Hey!, it was also fun to have met Mr. Camp - the guy in the commercials who states: "We're marking them down and moving them out." Mr. Camp also took the time with me to ensure that the car I was purchasing had a strong track record of reliability since this is the first time I had taken a chance on purchasing a Hyundai product. When I got to the finance portion of the transaction, Lea Smith was able to make the process flow very smoothly. Well Done Rowe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Magee

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- Fitz_57

Great salesman Lee, he contacted me via email and phone after my inquiry. We had an appointment set up an I drove down to test drive the car without waiting and 90 minutes or so later I was driving the car home. The finance officer was so fast and professional I was in her office about 5 minutes. Lee ensured the vehicle was cleaned and fueled up and explained the cars idiosyncrasies in detail. I have not had a car buying experience this positive before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Govender

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Christine Tarr

It’s was my first brand new car and Lee and the finance team made it a pleasure to do business with no stress. Lee our salesman was understanding and knowledgeable about our needs and I recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Govender

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomidating"

- Jk

Very responsive to my requests. Listened well and researched options. Found the experience to be pretty simple. No pressure sales and lots of patience. Everyone was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Merrill, Steve Entrott

Apr 27, 2018

Rowe Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others JK. We appreciate the feedback and are always working to improve how we do business. Thank you.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rowe ford made me feel like family"

- Jdcross721

After a month of hassle with my bank, rowe gave me ambition to own such a rare conditioned, well taken care of car! Much love to james morin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Morin

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$32,515

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,115

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,085

2017 Ford Edge

$43,785

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$26,895

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,185

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,015

2018 Kia Forte

$20,115