Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cliff Lawrence.
Cliff Lawrence
Cliff Lawrence at AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill
Refer Me
5.0

Cliff Lawrence

product specialist

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill

503 Broadway
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

operating engineer local # 4 auto body teacher brighton high ,s boston high

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Cliff Lawrence

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff was an amazing salesman and answered any questions..."

- theresaross2396

Cliff was an amazing salesman and answered any questions smoothly! He provided an experience that was less of a sales person and more of a friend. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

theresaross2396, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review about Cliff. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon! Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff was great, he called me an wanted to see if I was..."

- msbase88

Cliff was great, he called me an wanted to see if I was willing to trade in my Subaru (even though I still owed a bit of money on it.) We were able to work out a great deal on an Infiniti they had and were able to work around my budget. All in all a great experience and this place really went the extra mile to get my bussiness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

msbase88, I'm happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Our staff works hard to go the extra mile for all of our customers. We appreciate your feedback about Cliff and hope to serve you for many years to come. Safe travels and enjoy your new car! Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Product Specialist Cliff Lawrence was GREAT! He was a..."

- alexhasham

Product Specialist Cliff Lawrence was GREAT! He was a pleasure to work with, he is knowledgeable, friendly, responsive and went the extra mile to make me feel like a valued customer. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear alexhasham, Thank you for your kind words about Cliff! We are so glad to know that you are a happy AutoFair Subaru customer and look forward to working with you again someday. Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience working with Cliff to..."

- ccharlier

I had a very pleasant experience working with Cliff to find a car. He made the process as easy as possible and added an excellent level of humor and candor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear ccharlier, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review about Cliff! He's a wonderful asset to our team, and I'll be sure to extend your praise his way. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Barry Cocuzzo General Manager

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt did a great job explaining all the features of the..."

- BMartell52

Matt did a great job explaining all the features of the Forester. He was very professional & accommodating. His approach convinced me to buy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Benson, Alex Najjar

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff really went above and beyond, and was so kind and..."

- JLavigne131

Cliff really went above and beyond, and was so kind and easy to deal with. I would recommend him to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my first “big girl car” a 2020 Crosstrek..."

- Et.bz16

I just purchased my first “big girl car” a 2020 Crosstrek Premium. While I was pretty certain about what I wanted beforehand I found the overall buying process and narrowing down my options for my perfect car rather intimidating.. I had gone through a few different dealerships previously, however I was not completely sold with anything just yet. AutoFair Subaru was that missing link! From the moment I walked through the door I felt right at home. I was helped by Cliff aka “Mr. Wonderful” and that he was! He answered every one of my questions and then some without making me feel belittled in any way. Cliff paired me with my perfect car match and never pressured me into something more than I wanted / needed. Could not have been happier with my experience and I will never do business anywhere else! I recommend this business to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru with a company that truly cares about each and every client they do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m VERY HAPPY with my experience @ Autofair Subaru of..."

- Sandy Campbell xoxo

I’m VERY HAPPY with my experience @ Autofair Subaru of Haverhill MA! I am going through a difficult time in my life, not knowing how I could manage purchasing a reliable vehicle to get me to my job as well as my medical appointments, I was fortunate enough to be invited to the dealership by Matthew Curran, BDC Director, to start the process... Matthew introduced me to Cliff Lawrence, who is part of his AMAZING sales team, to find the vehicle that would work BEST for me! Now, being a resident of Maine, there were certain details that needed to be handled, but NEVER did I feel any stress about anything... I am now the owner of a 2020 Subaru Impreza 💙 THANK YOU to my hero’s, Matt and Cliff, as well as everyone else on your AMAZING sales team who helped out, you ROCK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Curran, Robert McDermott , Max Shaffer Business Manager

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Doug was very helpful and patient. Took car..."

- Katerina53

My salesman Doug was very helpful and patient. Took car right out of showroom and had it ready for me to take home the same day!! Love my new Subaru Impreza!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Maranville

Jan 07, 2020

AutoFair Subaru of Haverhill responded

Dear Katerina53, Thank you for reviewing your time spent working with Doug on your new Impreza! We hope you enjoy many miles in this new vehicle. Best regards, Mike Perry General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,172

2021 Subaru Ascent

$41,172

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $17,766

2021 Subaru Impreza

$17,766

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,296

2021 Subaru Forester

$25,296

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,019

2021 Subaru Ascent

$41,019

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,940

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,940

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $24,483

2021 Subaru Forester

$24,483