About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cliff Renchen.
Cliff Renchen
Cliff Renchen, General Sales Manager, Sanders Ford Inc
5.0

Cliff Renchen

General Sales Manager

Sanders Ford Inc

1135 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Cliff Renchen

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service"

- Don Bradshaw

It's always a great feeling to know that your treated as a person and not just another appointment. Thank-you for the warm greetings from everyone, awesome customer service experience, and seamless vehicle maintenance scheduled repairs. First impressions are important and I would like to personally thank my assigned Service Advisor Jeff Daughtry for taking the time to share his busy work day with me. Thank-you to Tiffany O'Neal for always treating me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany O'Neal, Tyler Smithers , Jeff Daughtry

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and great service "

- Fishfinder

I was treated like one of the family. Every one went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- George

Emily in the service department got me an appointment on short notice. Welcomed me very nicely and I was out in less than an hour. Great job and thank you Emily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service and Parts Department , Emily Cannon

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for Life"

- Bob

Friendly, quick, efficient, the staff at Sanders Ford makes a difference. Very good price offered when purchasing a vehicle, have purchased 17 vehicles from Sanders Ford over the years. I'm a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unmatched professionalism and customer service."

- SnowFlake17

Your sales team doesn't stop after the sale is final. You continue to show genuine concern for our well being and make us feel welcomed. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Bryant, Mike Allen, Steve Evilsizor

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Dtumich

Have been dealing with Sanders Ford for over 10 year and will never use another dealer. We are treated like family. Thank again and a Happy Holidays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany O'Neal, JB Bryant

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best sale person .ever."

- Sister

I didn't go to Sander Ford to buy a car I just went because I wants to see what did they have on the .lots. Well as soon as my husband and I got there here come Brander may I help you ..I ask him about a price range he told me right a way. Then I seem this. Car. Boy ,he went tell us everything. From the back, under the hood, inside and out. Well that all it took I was sold . Next time I knew we was in his office .out the door with a 2016 Taurus color pearl. Beautiful. Love it. We be back with some more customers for Brandell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lattimore , Warranty man sorry forgot his name. Very good.

May 09, 2017

Sanders Ford Inc responded

We are so happy that you had a great experience working with Brandon! WE look forward to working with you during the ownership of your Taurus!

February 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy when very smooth."

- grandsons5

Mykola was just great to work. He was able to answer any questions I had & made the purchase of my new car a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykola Sywanyk

December 30, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-150 Purchase"

- AnthonyF-150

I would like to say that I enjoyed the buying experience I had at Sanders Ford in Jacksonville, NC! Would recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Prater, Collision Center

October 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"VERY QUESTIONABLY BUSINESS PRACTICES!!!"

- austinjroach

DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS DEALERSHIPS!!! This place sucks. They are VERY unprofessional and unorganized. They have VERY Questionable business practices from the BOTTOM TO THE TOP!!! They like to take advantage of military members! It is amazing they are still in business! If we could rate them with zero stars that would be more acceptable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Blake, Brandon Lattimore, Devon

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,000

2018 Ford Fiesta

$18,500

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Mustang

$46,380

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,785

2015 Ford F-350

$64,914

2018 Ford F-150

$66,993

2018 Ford Taurus

$32,790