Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Eckhardt.
Cody Eckhardt
Cody Eckhardt at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
Refer Me
4.9

Cody Eckhardt | Page 5

Service Director

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Cody Eckhardt

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great"

- C W Broadhead

I drive almost an hour to go to this dealership. They are always good to me and talk to me about what my car needs. They do not force the issue. I have dealt with several employees and all have been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrey

Sep 25, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2013 JK Rubicon- 100K check up"

- Ryan Core

Cody was tremendous to work with, as usual. The service team at LHM Jeep Sandy always take the time to fully explain why they are proposing the service item and make sure that it is performed, correctly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Nielson

Sep 24, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Ryan! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding from cells to finance to service"

- Big Papa

Outstanding from cells to finance to service!! I have purchased from LHM before. This is my third jeep I have purchased from them. I will continue to buy from this dealership. They treat me like family and they treat my car like it is their own. There are never any hidden surprises. They’re friendly, professional, and upfront about all Aspects of car ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Grams

Oil change. Everything was checked. Offered a ride to pick up child from school. Given fair price for extras and tires. Done quickly. Thankyou Cody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service desk ladies

Sep 16, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! Be sure to let us know if there is anything that you need moving forward. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service good people."

- Bell2468

Larry Miller Dealership’s have always been great to deal with. I had a great salesman and service.l will always go to Larry Miller for my purchases and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wagstaff

Aug 14, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made a mistake and fixed it immediately. "

- Rknrose

When doing an oil change the oil pan was broken. Also, a lug stud was snapped off. The service department gave me a loner car and took.care of all the issues free of charge. They were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Prg

I had very fair very fast very friendly service also it was very convenient with your shuttle service taking me home and picking me up when the service was finished I would recommend anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work was done on time"

- Chris

You found the problem with my van and THAT was $2000, but you let me know that that part of the repair was under warranty, that was great for a 7 year old van. It was done faster than anticipated and the customer service was great. Shout out to your courtesy shuttle driver too. He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A Sean in the service bay

Jul 09, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out, Chris! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you or your van. Have a great day! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"check the engine."

- missy lou, natalee 123

I was hearing weird noise coming from the engine area and wanted someone to look at it to see if there was a problem. I set an appointment and was prompt at starting. I am a widow and have to do all those manly things now. We have dealt with Larry Miller Jeep for many years and have always been treated well. I never hesitate to ask for help and that is why I knew they would help me. The workers are very kind and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Reynolds, Isaiah Chacon, Tyler Cromar, Everett Diaz, Larry Larsen, Oliver Mansfield, Stephanie Miller, Darin Nielson, Colin Rees , I am not sure or the names.

Nov 16, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

I am glad to read that you have been able to rely on our team whenever you need us. It truly is our pleasure to be of help to you. If there is anything more our team can do for you in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Burned up clutch, not burned up customer"

- JP75

My son is lucky enough to be driving a new Jeep Renegade with a manual transmission. He's pretty good with the manual, but got lost in a neighborhood with a lot of hills. That is where his "pretty good" wore off. Getting a call at 10:30 pm from your son saying that the jeep won't move is not the worst call, but I've had better! After troubleshooting and figuring that the clutch had burned up, we decided to have it towed to the nearest dealer. I then went to work researching the horror stories with burned clutches on the Renegade. Many dealers have refused to fix under warranty. You can google it. Cody at Larry Miller took great care of us and my son was back on the road in less than 2 days. And, he got to have dad next to him critiquing his clutch timing for another good while. ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

JP75 I think we've all burned up a clutch or two at some point in our lives! I'm so glad Cody was able to get your son back on the road! That Renegade is a fun car with the manual transmission! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

41 - 50 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $30,301
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,371
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,619
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,224
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,224
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,650
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD