Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cody Gagnon
Cody Gagnon at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me

Cody Gagnon

Service Advisor

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
4.5
8 Reviews
4.5

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Cody Gagnon

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service from Cody. Assisted my husband and I from start to finish with no problems. More

by Christie Morris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Christie, Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Cody! Providing top-notch service is so important to us, and we are so glad that his efforts met your satisfaction! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We hope to see you again the next time your vehicle is ready for service. Safe travels!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband brought our jeeo in due to having bigger wheels put in to make everything work right again. The test and fixing it took less than an hour. Very pleased More

by Kdjxix
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We are so glad that our team could get your automotive needs swiftly resolved. Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

went in for an oil change and tire rotation and the service was great. They told me up front what to expect and they followed through on there word!! I would trust them with any of my vehicles. More

by Tbrbusiness
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! Providing quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are delighted that our efforts could meet your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels, and we hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent work. I was kept up to date on all repairs. Quick turn around. Highly recommended! More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! Providing thorough and efficient service is so important to us, and we are so glad that our efforts could meet your satisfaction. It is an honor to have earned your high recommendation! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crown is good at selling you a new or used vehicle but they do not backup the promises in their sales pitch. More

by Mlb11668
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Nichols

Dec 02, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for your comments, and I especially appreciate your prayers. As you know your name on the review is Mlb11668, which initially kept us from knowing your identity. I’m sincerely sorry you were inconvenienced and I think we will agree to disagree on the calls since I would have returned your call if your message made it to my voice mail. Also, I would like to compensate you for your rental car vehicle up to a three days which as I explained we were unable to provide. If you would call me at 423 591 6868 ext 5810, or email at knichols@crowncars.com , to provide me with your alternate transportation information. We do care very much about you as a customer, and we are intolerant of any false promises in our customer service, Respectfully, Ken Nichols

Nov 22, 2021

Mlb11668 responded

Mr. Nichols, you had a good contact number and you never would call us back after multiple messages. Brandon was very nice and wasnt aware of how we were lied to. Now, as far as loaner car, there is no excuses for this. You could have helped us and your employee lied and said we could have one and it did not happen. We were taken care of by Harbin Ford and we are grateful for them. You costed us money bc we had to pay deductible bc you would not fix our truck. I am sorry your having medical issues though. I will pray for you but you and your service dept will have to answer for how we were treated. Happy Thanksgiving Mrs Nichols

Nov 22, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Mlb11668 Thank you for providing us with a good contact number, and for taking Brandon’s call earlier. I’m pleased we were able to discuss your concerns. As he explained, unfortunately, we have a very limited number of service loaners due to the widely publicized inventory shortages. We therefore have to limit loaner vehicles to warranty repairs unless there’s extenuating circumstances. I apologize I have been unavailable due to ongoing medical issues the last 10 days . If I can be of any assistance to you in future please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at the dealership. Ken Nicholas General Manager

Nov 18, 2021

Mlb11668 responded

We have called you Mr. Nichols, several times and you have yet to call back. You can call me at 423 309 6418. We are on record. Ian sold us the truck. I dont know why you said what you did about not finding out records 🙄 We will see if you call back

Nov 18, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Mlb11668 Thank you for taking the time to write your review, and for bringing this matter to our attention. It is always our intention for our customers to have a great experience in our service department and we sincerely apologize that you feel that your experience was not satisfactory. Unfortunately, with the name used on your review, we are unable to identify your records, but we would welcome the opportunity to discuss your review in more detail. Would you kindly call me at the dealership on 423-591-6868 ext. 5810 or by email at knichols@crowncars.com at your earliest convenience please? Sincerely, Ken Nichols, General Manager

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great people and nice smiles. Friendly and they get the job done. Always glad to use them. More

by Kasey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Kasey, Thank you so much for your excellent review! Providing quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are so glad that our efforts could consistently meet your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to serve you. We hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs. Safe travels!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my vehicle from Crown over 6 year ago and I remain a faithful customer. Cody Gagnon is an asset to your company. More

by vickie.smith
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Vickie, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are thrilled that Cody and the team could consistently provide you with the 5-star service that you so much deserve! It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the years to come! Safe travels!

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spoke with Cody Cagnon dropped my Jeep Wrangler off on Wednsday afternoon . They diagnosed the problem on Thursday had it ready to go on Friday. Great job More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

John responded

Thanks I will

Oct 25, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

John, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Providing quality and efficient service is always our goal, and we are glad that Cody's efforts met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,736
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $70,254
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,976
2014 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,174
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,342
2019 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,547
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD