Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Morse.
Cody Morse
Cody Morse at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Cody Morse

Service Advisor

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

81 Reviews of Cody Morse

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went well. I didn't have to wait very long..."

- Dealerrater.com

Everything went well. I didn't have to wait very long for shuttle home while car was been serviced. The service was completed in a timely manner. My service advisor was very nice & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dusty Angland

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my vehicle in for an oil change and the customer..."

- taylorraeallison

I took my vehicle in for an oil change and the customer service that Cody gave was amazing! Most definitely will be back to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Taylor, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are pleased that Cody could get you and your automotive needs taken care of! It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Would..."

- derickpbrown

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Would recommend Crown to anyone looking for service or a new car. Great place to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went for an oil change and the customer service that..."

- n.jenkins1990

I went for an oil change and the customer service that Cody gave was great! We will continue to come see Cody at Crown for oil changes and tire rotations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody has amazing customer relations, a whitty..."

- Syd

Cody has amazing customer relations, a whitty personality, and answered all of my questions thoroughly. It is rare to find someone that trustworthy when it comes to cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Syd, Thank you for leaving Cody this wonderful review! He will be honored by your very kind words and to know how confident you are in his efforts. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how Cody and the team may serve you again!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in the other day and Cody was my advisor. He made..."

- Christian21h

I came in the other day and Cody was my advisor. He made my time at the dealership very tolerable. He kept me updated and was very knowledgeable! I have had a lot of advisers at this location and he was by far the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Christian, Thank you for leaving Cody this 5-star review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and ensured that your visit was as seamless as possible! He will be honored by your very kind words. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fantastic service from Cody. I highly recommend him to..."

- lbrown

fantastic service from Cody. I highly recommend him to any one. fast and very up front and friendly. send anyone you know to him for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Cody this positive review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and your automotive needs throughout your visit. He will be proud to have earned your kind recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody is always so helpful with scheduling the services I..."

- Sweeney_erika

Cody is always so helpful with scheduling the services I need for my Jeep! He’s always willing to answer all of my questions and makes it super easy. Thanks Cody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Erika, Thank you for leaving Cody this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could consistently be of assistance to you and get your automotive needs thoroughly resolved. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my 2017 Jeep Renegade. The sales and service are..."

- dawnlaraebreon

I love my 2017 Jeep Renegade. The sales and service are awesome. I would never go anywhere else. I'm planning on keeping my vehicle and bringing it back here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"These guys make getting work done EASY instead of..."

- Natattack

These guys make getting work done EASY instead of dreadful. Cody specifically is extremely personable and has a way of ensuring you that you and your car are in great hands! Very attentive to detail. Very professional. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,670

2020 Dodge Challenger

$39,670

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,795

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,795

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $41,790

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,790

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,295

2020 Ram 2500

$82,295

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,735

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,850

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,850