Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cody Yaeger.
Cody Yaeger
Cody Yaeger at Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo
Refer Me
5.0

Cody Yaeger

Sales Professional

Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo

732 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

43 Reviews of Cody Yaeger

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody and Brian were amazing. Got exactly what I wanted,..."

- Scottwilensky

Cody and Brian were amazing. Got exactly what I wanted, when I wanted. No haggle. Easy process. This is the fifth new car I have bought in my life and best experience hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody has turned a bad situation at another dealership in..."

- godson584

Cody has turned a bad situation at another dealership in Westbury, into a AMAZING experience at GOLD COAST. No words can express the way he has made my family feel. He is a great salesman but most importantly an amazing person. Big thank you to the Manager Michael and the finance Manager Brian. Cody has made us feel like family rather than just a customer. Thank you GOLD COAST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was a great salesman and was very responsive to..."

- Adams

Cody was a great salesman and was very responsive to every question that Zi had. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a new car. Super fun guy who loves cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy service will definitely refer my friends to..."

- Chris Frey

Fast and easy service will definitely refer my friends to check out cars their. Cody was a great help and the process was quick and smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Day

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody is a customer service person doing all he can to..."

- JOHNSANTACROCE

Cody is a customer service person doing all he can to make the car buying experience a pleasure . I live in Westchester County but I would recommend Cody no matter where you live

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coming to Gold Coast just to compare prices I received at..."

- Mars1825

Coming to Gold Coast just to compare prices I received at another Alpha Romero Dealership, My Daughter and I were met bye Cody and he was excellent, very informative, very helpful, very comfortable talking with him and no pressure at all , I will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige , Scott Yeager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very happy to say, I don’t have one single thing to..."

- Inarose58

I’m very happy to say, I don’t have one single thing to complain about. It has been a truly awesome experience. Thanks Cody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Lehmann

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"aside from cody's huge personality, which made our..."

- mitch weiss

aside from cody's huge personality, which made our transaction pleasurable, he and brian treated our interaction with a high level of professionalism. cody negotiated my lease with the intent of making a mutually beneficial outcome. i was, and remain very satisfied with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody is the best Sales Consultant I have dealt with. He..."

- mphyllis1

Cody is the best Sales Consultant I have dealt with. He went over & beyond to accommodate my husband & I in the selection & pricing of the Maserati we purchased. He has a great personality & made us feel so comfortable dealing with him. This is the dealership to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was excellent to work with- he was responsive from..."

- NicoleS.

Cody was excellent to work with- he was responsive from the first day through delivery. Everything worked out as communicated, no surprises and ensured my overall experience was pleasant. Cody is beyond professional and friendly and I am very satisfied with Cody’s salesmanship, the dealership overall as well as my beautiful new Alpha Romeo Stelvio. I will be recommending him to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $85,104

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$85,104

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

Call for Price

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

Call for Price

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $98,049

2021 Maserati Levante

$98,049

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$86,404

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$53,390