Cole Fletcher
Cole Fletcher at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville
Refer Me

Cole Fletcher

Business Relations Manager

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville

2201 SE Moberly Lane
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
4.9
110 Reviews

Mr. Cole T Fletcher is the Customer Relations Manager at McLarty Daniel CDJR in Bentonville, AR. Cole is a former infantrymen, and also held a key role on the Walmart Home Offices Emergency Operations Center for 5 years. Cole has 1 year of sales experience as well as a Sales Consultant for the Mclarty Daniel Automotive Group. Cole prides himself on his Customer Service and a Commitment to Excellence.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Dodge

Jeep

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Cole Fletcher

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great at the dealership! Simone was awesome to work with and very helpful! More

by BethM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Feurer, Simone Lamanna

Nov 15, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Beth, thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience at our dealership and that Simone took great care of you. Please come see us again. Enjoy your GMC!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our expectations were exceeded in the purchase of our new Wagoneer. We drove 3 hours from home and will continue to come to this dealership for service. More

by jcmays423
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Self , Harley Jobe

Feb 23, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us is awesome Review! We truly appreciate your willingness to travel just to do business with us here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We're beyond pleased to hear that our staff was able to exceed your expectations of what a buying purchase can be. We hope you're enjoying your new Wagoneer and want to remind you, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's absolutely anything we can do for you in the future! Safe travels out there!

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These people have gone above and beyond in customer service. It is evident their employees are family. More

by Lucretiaann16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hyman

Feb 21, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful people to do business with, Dwayne and Cole have always been a huge help to get us in the right vehicle every time! More

by STEPHANIELBROWN1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Patteson

Dec 29, 2021

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Stephanie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We love to hear that Dwayne and Cole have been consistently able to provide you with an easy buying experience! We're truly honored to have earned your repeat business!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean orderly sales floor. Has a professional, friendly, and very helpful service and sales team. Kaleb was very helpful and great to work with. More

by Hmk_bvll
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nickell, Toby Myers , Caleb Royal, Kaleb Mathews 5 stars

Nov 01, 2021

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Kaleb during your last visit to our dealership! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Ben made the car buying experience pleasant. I would recommend Ben for all your car buying needs. More

by mary
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nickell, Ben Royal

Sep 27, 2021

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review. We're so glad Ben made your buying experience a great one. We'd love to help you, your friends, or your friend in the future! Give us or Ben a call, and we'll be there for you.

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and very friendly.Ben was helpful when I was looking for the right jeep for me. Very kind to me and my daughter.. More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Royal

Aug 02, 2021

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Lisa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're pleased to hear that Ben was able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience! We're honored to have earned your business here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you, we would love to be of assistance!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very convenient, efficient, hassle free buying experience! Staff is truly top notch at this dealership all the way around! Hard to believe so many superstars work at one dealership! More

by cliffchristian3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nickell, Chris Self, Patrick Madden, Ben Royal, Ken Hyman, Toby Myers , Cliff Christian, Caleb Royal, Daniel Tapia

Aug 02, 2021

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're pleased to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience! We're honored to have earned your business here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and are already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you; we'd love to be of assistance!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon Brown was great to work with, he was knowledgeable, and extremely through. We will definitely recommend him and the dealership to all our friends and family. Overall a great buying exper More

by Bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Self , Brandon Brown

Jul 06, 2021

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We couldn't be happier to hear that Brandon was able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you; we would love to be of assistance!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been needing a car for a few months and last month I was driving through Mclarty Daniel when I met Harley I explained my situation to him and he told me that he couldn’t promise he could help me but More

by adp4636
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Koller , Cliff Christian, Harley Jobe, Brad Lovett, Malia Stratton

Jun 28, 2021

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Chris, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Harley during your last visit to our dealership, he's a real asset, and we're so lucky to have him on our team! We're truly honored to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family, and we hope you and your wife are enjoying your new vehicle! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,393
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $57,850
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,588
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $55,788
2021 Ford Expedition Max
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,915
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,220
2023 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive