Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville

Bentonville, AR

4.9
1,257 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is your place to shop for new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles, service, parts and accessories. We also have an incredible selection of pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs for Arkansas and nearby Missouri drivers on a tight budget. What sets McLarty Daniel apart from all the rest is our unconditional commitment to customer satisfaction. We simply bring more value to every dollar you spend with us. Our owner care package is included with your purchase of a new or used Ram, Chrysler, Jeep or Dodge, which includes advantages such as a lifetime powertrain warranty, free oil changes for the first year and alternative transportation coverage. We also provide top-notch service and maintenance for Rogers and Little Rock drivers and have OEM Dodge, Chrysler, Ram and Jeep parts for sale for Fayetteville and Springdale do-it-yourselfers. If you don't have time to call, you can always schedule your next service or body shop appointment, apply for financing or set up a test-drive entirely online. At McLarty Daniel, each customer is treated like an honored guest every time he or she sets foot onto our facility. Our Benton County, AR Dodge dealership is conveniently located at 2609 South Walton Blvd. in Bentonville, Arkansas. Call or visit us today to set up a test-drive in the vehicle of your dreams!

2201 SE Moberly Lane

Bentonville, AR

72712

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,258 reviews

January 26, 2021

"Ben was amazing to work with, more than accommodating,..."

- Brookee2194

Ben was amazing to work with, more than accommodating, and so polite. He went above and beyond to get us exactly what we wanted. We will recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Ben Royal was a very helpful salesman. The service was..."

- gwcamp

Ben Royal was a very helpful salesman. The service was very good. Trade in was fair. Happy with the truck. Have bought several vehicles there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Very professional. Good people. Excellent service and..."

- Jerrywalton321

Very professional. Good people. Excellent service and very reliable . We were in the dealership for an hour and a half and traded my 2013 Jeep for a 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Fairly good buying experience, did take entirely too..."

- rekoch63

Fairly good buying experience, did take entirely too long, we were there for 5 hours Enjoyed our sales help, not so much for the finance person, he was too aggressive with his extended warranty offers, even got surly when we refused. Actually muttered under his breath that ‘we would be doing him a favor’ if we purchased a $3,000 warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fabiana McClure did a great job
January 11, 2021

"Ben did a great job of taking care of me and helping me..."

- luke

Ben did a great job of taking care of me and helping me get into a newer truck. He was friendly, efficient, and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"Fantastic experience, absolutely no complaints! They..."

- Aaron

Fantastic experience, absolutely no complaints! They communicated quickly while setting up the appointment for a car I had my eye on and made the process seamless. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Harrison Nickell
January 08, 2021

"Awesome and friendly ever step of the way.Ben S. (Sales)..."

- rossithomas22

Awesome and friendly ever step of the way.Ben S. (Sales) and Caleb (manager) helped me every step along the way . The experience felt more like talking with friends instead of buying a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"My salesman was very friendly and helpful,finding the..."

- Reece Family

My salesman was very friendly and helpful,finding the truck that fit our needs and was very patient and understanding with us during our decision making process.Thank you Brandon Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Harley is a great person to buy a vehicle from, very..."

- keatonrstanwick

Harley is a great person to buy a vehicle from, very professional and makes you feel like family, will be buying more vehicles through him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"I was looking for a used car and I was on a budget. I..."

- HairCraze

I was looking for a used car and I was on a budget. I knew it would be hard for me to get into something on my budget. I told Harley what I needed, he was very forward and told me he could help me and that it would take a bit to find the right car for my budget. He stayed in contact with me and it took him just a few days but the best part is he got it done. I love my car and if not for Harley I would not have it. This was the 3rd place I went and no body was willing to work with me. I am so happy to have met Harley. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,258 results