Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville

Bentonville, AR

4.9
1,597 Reviews
McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is your place to shop for new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles, service, parts and accessories. We also have an incredible selection of pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs for Arkansas and nearby Missouri drivers on a tight budget. What sets McLarty Daniel apart from all the rest is our unconditional commitment to customer satisfaction. We simply bring more value to every dollar you spend with us. Our owner care package is included with your purchase of a new or used Ram, Chrysler, Jeep or Dodge, which includes advantages such as a lifetime powertrain warranty, free oil changes for the first year and alternative transportation coverage. We also provide top-notch service and maintenance for Rogers and Little Rock drivers and have OEM Dodge, Chrysler, Ram and Jeep parts for sale for Fayetteville and Springdale do-it-yourselfers. If you don't have time to call, you can always schedule your next service or body shop appointment, apply for financing or set up a test-drive entirely online. At McLarty Daniel, each customer is treated like an honored guest every time he or she sets foot onto our facility. Our Benton County, AR Dodge dealership is conveniently located at 2609 South Walton Blvd. in Bentonville, Arkansas. Call or visit us today to set up a test-drive in the vehicle of your dreams!

2201 SE Moberly Lane

Bentonville, AR

72712

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,597 reviews

January 24, 2022

pleasant to work with and accomodating as it was a late sale, and we were there very late More

by mason.anhalt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Mason, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We're so happy that we were able to help find your new Ram Truck, all while making the experience as pleasant as possible! We're already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out there's absolutely anything we can do for you!

January 24, 2022

Transaction was quick and easy. Pleasant vehicle purchase. Great selection of inventory, knowledgeable friendly and professional staff More

by alcookpcfl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Montgomery, Brey
Jan 24, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

January 24, 2022

Harley was fantastic!! Extremely helpful and we are so happy with our new car! Harley was recommended to us by a family member and she was so right! He knew exactly what he was talking about and we couldn More

by robert_s_charboneau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Robert, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business! We're so pleased to hear that Harley was able to find you the perfect vehicle all while making the buying process as easy and painless as possible! We're already looking forward to seeing you in for your first service appointment, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you! Happy driving!

January 24, 2022

The inventory is good for current market, purchase was quick and efficient. Happy to buy here. More

by Jim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Matthews, Jeremiah Groff
Jan 24, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Jim, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us is awesome review! We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We're beyond pleased to hear that our staff is able to provide you with a stress-free buying experience. We hope to see you again soon, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out there's absolutely anything we can do for you.

January 24, 2022

Our Salesman Jimmy did everything that we needed him to do to get us in our new Jeep. We told him where we needed to be on down payment, trade, and payments and he made it happen. Will definitely return wh More

by r_brookins
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Truong
Jan 24, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business! We're so pleased to hear that Jimmy was able to find you the perfect vehicle all while making the buying process as easy and painless as possible! We're already looking forward to seeing you in for your first service appointment, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you! Happy driving!

January 23, 2022

Excellent dealership. Dwayne was excellent to work with! I’ve purchased my last two trucks here and travelled from Wichita Ks to do it. More

by mbholein1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to travel to our dealership from Wichita, Kansas! We are truly humbled when customers make the trip to support us. We truly appreciate your repeat business with us here McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and we wish you many happy memories with your new truck! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

January 23, 2022

The salesman took the time to go over all the options on the vehicle and how to use the settings. Simone made sure I was happy and answered all my questions. More

by Suzclayton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Simone
Jan 24, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Simone during your last visit to our dealership. He's a real asset, and we're so lucky to have him on our team! We're truly honored to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

January 23, 2022

The best delearship we have ever been in. They were The best delearship we have ever been in. They were amazing ! They walked us through every step of the process. It was unlike any dealership we have More

by Joshua kyser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Joshua, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it! Here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, customer service is our number one priority. We pride ourselves on creating a no-pressure experience for our customers as well as being able to answer any questions that they may have during the buying process. We're so happy to hear that Ben did a fantastic job of showing this and we're honored to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family. We look forward to seeing you again soon, but if there's anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.

January 22, 2022

Ben was awesome. Made buying a great experience. Truck is exactly what we needed. Thank you. More

by Jamison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Ben during your last visit to our dealership. He's a real asset, and we're so lucky to have him on our team! We're truly honored to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

January 22, 2022

I had a good buying experience here. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from McClarty/Daniel and I haven't been disappointed yet. More

by Cody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Cody, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We love to hear that Jay and the rest of our staff we're able to provide you with a pleasant buying experience! We're truly honored to have earned your repeat business! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,597 results