Back

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville

Bentonville, AR

4.8
1,825 Reviews
McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is your place to shop for new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles, service, parts and accessories. We also have an incredible selection of pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs for Arkansas and nearby Missouri drivers on a tight budget. What sets McLarty Daniel apart from all the rest is our unconditional commitment to customer satisfaction. We simply bring more value to every dollar you spend with us. Our owner care package is included with your purchase of a new or used Ram, Chrysler, Jeep or Dodge, which includes advantages such as a lifetime powertrain warranty, free oil changes for the first year and alternative transportation coverage. We also provide top-notch service and maintenance for Rogers and Little Rock drivers and have OEM Dodge, Chrysler, Ram and Jeep parts for sale for Fayetteville and Springdale do-it-yourselfers. If you don't have time to call, you can always schedule your next service or body shop appointment, apply for financing or set up a test-drive entirely online. At McLarty Daniel, each customer is treated like an honored guest every time he or she sets foot onto our facility. Our Benton County, AR Dodge dealership is conveniently located at 2609 South Walton Blvd. in Bentonville, Arkansas. Call or visit us today to set up a test-drive in the vehicle of your dreams!
Contact Dealership

2201 SE Moberly Lane

Bentonville, AR

72712

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,825 reviews

February 03, 2023

Antonio, went out of his way in every aspect to help us find the exact suv we wanted. When the lot didn’t have it that he worked at. He didn’t give up. He kept looking. He did whatever it took to get us in More

by Owen noe
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Figueroa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 28, 2023

Very professional and friendly service. Would come back in the future. This is my second experience More

by jonhorner77
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac York
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

jonhorner77, thank you for the 5-star review! We love repeat customers and appreciate your loyalty and continued support of McLarty Daniel. Thank you for the recommendation, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Enjoy the new Jeep!

January 25, 2023

Kelley has been awesome. From finding exactly what we needed, to getting us a great deal, and staying in touch afterwards. He truly cares about his people. Jared is service a More

by Sheila B.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley Biniakewitz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Sheila, thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear Kelley took such great care of you during and after your purchase and that Jared in service is always on point. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service so it's nice to hear this positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you for your next sales or service visit!

January 24, 2023

Great service, Eric was a very professional sales associate and extremely helpful in the entire process. More

by KHartwick
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Self
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Shelton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 25, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

KHartwick, thank you for the 5-star review! It sounds like Eric took great care of you during your car-buying experience. Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future. Enjoy your new Jeep!

January 24, 2023

By far the easiest car deal I’ve ever been apart of. The salesman Ben was easy to work with. There was none of the normal back and fourth, and trying to sell something I didn’t want. Look forward to wor More

by darrennance
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Royal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 25, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Darren, thank you for the 5-star review! We agree Ben is the best to work with as he always makes the process smooth and makes sure his customers are well taken care of. Please come see us for any sales or service needs. Enjoy the Chevrolet!

January 23, 2023

Clean and comfy. I wish there was more privacy than the small walls separating the cubicles More

by mtedford1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Nickell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Billy Parrish
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 24, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

mtedford1, thank you for choosing McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate the positive review and are always looking for ways to improve. We hope you'll come see us the next time you need any sales or service help. Enjoy the new Jeep!

January 23, 2023

I can’t say enough about the professionalism from the staff in NWA. Very good gentleman More

by Nmorelon
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frazier Freeman
Jan 24, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Nmorelon, thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear you had a positive experience and that everyone treated you professionally. We hope you'll come see us again. Enjoy the new Ram!

January 17, 2023

On Saturday, January 7, 2923, we came into the dealership late in the afternoon with the intention of trading our pickup for a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. We were met by Frazier Freeman. We told him our intention More

by arkiegirl
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Nickell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Frazier Freeman
Jan 17, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

arkiegirl, we appreciate you letting others know about our dealership. We appreciate the detailed review and for sharing this story. We'll see you next time!

January 17, 2023

Quick to accommodate the needs of the prospective buyer by providing a number of different vehicles at varying price points for consideration. More

by dannyshort867
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Reed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Patrick LNU
Jan 18, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Danny, thank you for the 5-star review! It sounds like Joseph made sure you had a variety of options to choose from when shopping for your new vehicle. We appreciate the feedback and we hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your new Jeep!

January 16, 2023

Fraizer Freeman jumped to assist me when I called the other day! I appreciate his communication and best efforts to get us the truck we needed for our construction company. You made the process easy and More

by asteele
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fraizer
Jan 17, 2023 -

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

asteele, thank you for the 5-star review! That's great to hear Fraizer was able to help you get the truck you needed for your company. We always love to read reviews like this. Please let us know if we can help with any more truck purchases in the future. Enjoy the new Dodge!

1
...