Cole Pierce
Cole Pierce at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Cole Pierce

Pre-owned Sales Specialist

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.3
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

4.3

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Cole Pierce

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Very happy with my purchase. Not a lot of wiggle room on the price. More

by Klm8785
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holly

Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Easy and quick process! Will send friends and family to regal automotive in the future! More

by Hitsolking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we came in contact with was very accommodating. It was a pleasure to do business with Regal. More

by Packfan57002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May

Jun 07, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal, it was our pleasure to assist you!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my experience with this dealership everyone was so nice and helpful my salesman was wonderful there is nothing hidden in the fees for my purchase an overall great experience I would definitely come ba More

by FELICAPROMO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats, thanks for choosing Regal!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very poor customer service skills. They advertised a car for $4,000 online. When I went to see the car their final offer was $7,112 with no negotiation. This is not the first time I've More

by rblansfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 05, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

The inspection fee is $1195, which covers the cost of reconditioning the vehicle. Everything else is government and non-negotiable. Our staff should have done a better job explaining this. If you would still like assistance looking for a new vehicle, give our customer service manager, Alaina Southern a call at 863-333-4633

Apr 05, 2022

rblansfield responded

Never will I step foot into a Regal showroom new or used.

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Coke make the experience and your location 100 times better. Made things simple easy and quick. No complaints. 5star More

by EMMS22TOMBLIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lucas

Apr 05, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Regal has Fast and efficient service! They have the Best customer service in Lakeland! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by Kristin.f1997
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kofler

Mar 02, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

aww shucks, thanks Kristin!

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cole was amazing great personality easy process loved my purchase well worth it to buy here More

by hoggie00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holly

Feb 02, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were nice when selling me the car but couldn't follow through with some of the things they said they would do. Found a bit of lying between management the salesperson and myself. It was a nice pla More

by tiredwife3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holly, Ryan Bell

Feb 02, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase!

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cole was awesome!!! Everyone that works there was so helpful and nice. I would definitely come back here again in the future. Jonathan was so nice as well as the finance manager. More

by ashleymstuart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Box, Robert Holly, Ryan Bell , Jonathan, Pete

Jan 24, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Ashley!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (630 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $63,400
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,991
2022 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2023 GMC Yukon car, priced at $69,710
2023 GMC Yukon
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $55,445
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $57,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $41,795
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD