Back

Regal Lakeland

Lakeland, FL

4.6
564 Reviews
Regal Used Car Superstore invites Brandon and Winter Haven, FL area drivers to our used car dealership for quality pre-owned car sales and financing at competitive rates. We have been serving the Lakeland, FL area and beyond since 1973, providing a stress-free car shopping environment and superior customer service for all. Our extensive selection of used cars for sale allows you to shop across many makes and models to find the vehicle right for you at the right price. Whether you shop Regal Used Car Superstore online or on-site at our used car lot in Lakeland, FL, you can expect to get a great deal on a quality used SUV, pickup truck or car!
Contact Dealership

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd

Lakeland, FL

33805

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 564 reviews

July 05, 2022

Excellent experience upgrading to an Acura RDX. Have bought 4 Honda previously from this dealership. Better deals than Winter Haven or Tampa. More

by dbarnha1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schultz, Pedro (at GMC for closing paperwork), Ken H (Acura Prevision Certified Warranty )
Jul 06, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats on your new Acura RDX!!

July 05, 2022

The car buying process was great! Ed and Berry were amazing to work with! The cleaning service for used cars could do better! The car was sent back twice and still wasn’t clean. Overa More

by kceroi2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ortiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Barry Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for your feedback. We will address this with our detail department.

July 04, 2022

Easy process. From sales to finance staff was courteous and helpful. Delivered on everything and was a pleasant experience More

by marquettremodel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baziel Cabrera sales, James Finance
Jul 05, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal!

July 02, 2022

Best Salesman, the best experience, will definitely recommend, Ryan and the team are the Best ! Ryan will go above and beyond to help. I Will definitely be contacting him for any of my future car needs More

by Dino princesses mom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you & congrats on your new vehicle! See you next time 😁

June 30, 2022

They did me awesome. great people to work with.they held my truck for when I didn't have the down payment. More

by Animal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Gorman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Doug "the guy in the hat"
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal!

June 28, 2022

I was in a jam and waiting for the title on my 2020 Kia Soul that I had leased in Illinois and bought at lease end here in Florida. My temporary Florida plates were expiring and I couldn't get the real pla More

by MBH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanisha
Jun 28, 2022 -

MBH responded

.

Jun 28, 2022 -

MBH responded

.

June 23, 2022

Treat you good an hear your concerns, don't just sell you a car without checking your situation first More

by joqnt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Andre
Jul 05, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal!

June 21, 2022

My wife and I were treated great at Regal would highly recommend to all of our friends! Made car buying process feel good! More

by cordogg84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bryant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Barry Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Ortega
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 22, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations thank you for choosing Regal!

June 16, 2022

Excellent service! No haggle needed, my trade in wss giving great value. I recommend you give them a visit. More

by Abel_zephyr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Ortega
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 23, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

June 15, 2022

Mr.Ortiz was a good sales person and very helpful with me chosing the car that l bought.The finance manager was also, great he helped me with the finances and helped me out finding me a good insurance compa More

by Sasnettjaime1215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cris Aviso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ed Ortiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Barry Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 16, 2022 -

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

1
...
1 - 10 of 564 results