Robert Holly
Robert Holly at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Robert Holly

Pre-owned Sales Manager - North

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.3
49 Reviews
4.3

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Robert Holly

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Very happy with my purchase. Not a lot of wiggle room on the price. More

by Klm8785
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Pierce

Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did their best to put me in the car I wanted, working with the situation and trade in as much as they could to arrive at a payment I needed. I believe the van I bought to be in excellent conditi More

by DKennedy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

Wait time takes forever. I have bought 3 cars from them in the last 4 years. 1 I literally told the finance company to come get because their 3 mth/3,000 warranty could seem More

by Mlmh77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for your feedback, unfortunately with the information provided we are unable to access any records. please refer to your contract for items that are covered under warranty.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

Nice sales guys quick process compared to other dealerships. Quick to answer any questions for me More

by dmdoty1985
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Towle

Aug 26, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for your comment and congrats on the new car!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

I appreciate the care I received. They worked very hard to make sure I was satisfied. Thank you! More

by slydan1117
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Schulz

Aug 26, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating

They did me awesome. great people to work with.they held my truck for when I didn't have the down payment. More

by Animal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

Doesn’t listen to the buyer. Yells across the office for my PIN number. Kept getting passed form person to person. Definitely wasn’t the best experience More

by heatherp0729
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Murphy

May 23, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Heather, thank you for your feedback. Your experience is important to us, we will certainly use this for improvement.

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

A very honest, welcoming dealership. We will definitely be using them again for our next car! More

by Cindy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bell

May 23, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal, see you next time Cindy!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating

Not really happy with the used car department. Came in pre-approved for a loan and still have took over 5.5hours to complete More

by SPARACO107
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick.

May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

We would like to look into this further, please contact Customer Service Manager Alaina Southern at 863-333-4633 to share more.

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They where so helpful. Leah made it so easy. She made it smooth as can be and my experience was great. I would definitely buy a car from them again. More

by dixiegirloffl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Gorman

Apr 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

We look forward to it, congrats on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2009 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $7,991
2009 BMW 5-Series
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Steptronic
RWD
used 2014 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $16,900
2014 Buick LaCrosse
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Kia Sportage car, priced at $13,990
2014 Kia Sportage
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $24,991
2015 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,991
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD