Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Colin Rees.
Colin Rees
Colin Rees at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
Refer Me
5.0

Colin Rees

Svc. Advisor

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Colin Rees

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was assisted and they did everything I needed. Very..."

- KevinN

I was assisted and they did everything I needed. Very professional. They completed the work needed and my warrant took care of everything. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle

Mar 01, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello Kevin! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast and the staff was knowledgeable and..."

- ThatLady

Service was fast and the staff was knowledgeable and extremely kind, friendly, and professional. They took care of my family and really considered our needs, going above and beyond to offer us exceptional kindness and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin and Jake were great. They really stepped up to..."

- Larry

Colin and Jake were great. They really stepped up to resolve an issue that came up. Did not hesitate to offer a solution and accepted full responsibility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake

Jan 24, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out Larry! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In all honesty, I have never...that’s right, I said,..."

- jdclark5150

In all honesty, I have never...that’s right, I said, never...had a bad experience taking my car to Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Sandy, UT. Every time I go, the staff is always very friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. I have no qualms about recommending them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Eckhardt

Jan 20, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me in fast, finished FAST! GREAT JOB FAST,..."

- Devinvalentine

Got me in fast, finished FAST! GREAT JOB FAST, QUICK,EASY, FORGOT TO WASH MY TRUCK. IMMEDIATELY STARTED ON IT. FINISHED IN 20MIN. Excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us Devin! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Collin was awesome, he was quick and efficient. I arrived..."

- Rodrigo_1330

Collin was awesome, he was quick and efficient. I arrived at 5 pm and he was done with my oil change and tire rotation at a record time of 30 minutes. He also fixed my head lights and offered me a killer deal for it. I 100% recommend Collin to every customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership Rodrigo! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy just the way I like it, the device staff..."

- Mikes ram

Quick and easy just the way I like it, the device staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable and keep me informed as to what is being done on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out, Mike! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The young man who helped me was impeccable and squeezed..."

- gary

The young man who helped me was impeccable and squeezed me in though you were almost closed. I don't remember his name but he was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

It's great to hear from you, Gary! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous informative and timely"

- rogbailey

The experience here is always good. I was met quickly by a service representative and was informed about expected wait time. The car came back a little early and eas cleaned and sterilized. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Malmgren

Aug 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience."

- Angelo

Always on time and proficient in their work. These guys have always worked with my schedule and budgeting out my services. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,200

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,200

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,900

2018 Toyota Highlander

$28,900

new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $27,535

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$27,535

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $38,682

2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

$38,682

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,375

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$46,375

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,755

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$55,755