Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Colin Rees.
Colin Rees
Colin Rees at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
Refer Me
5.0

Colin Rees | Page 2

Svc. Advisor

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Colin Rees

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous informative and timely"

- rogbailey

The experience here is always good. I was met quickly by a service representative and was informed about expected wait time. The car came back a little early and eas cleaned and sterilized. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Malmgren

Aug 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience."

- Angelo

Always on time and proficient in their work. These guys have always worked with my schedule and budgeting out my services. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy, checked for recalls, there were none...."

- Jameselrod73

Quick and easy, checked for recalls, there were none. Placed an order for a warranty issue. They will get back with me on that. All fluids checked, and tires brought to factory specs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Nannemann, Nic Edwards, Robert Chatwin, Colby Campbell, Dustin Aldridge , All team members in the service dept

Jun 29, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, James! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here is always friendly and courteous, but this..."

- ermac95

Everyone here is always friendly and courteous, but this visit Colin was better than others. Fast service, kept me informed and was thorough. The job was done fast and accurately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very quick to get my oil change done and did a..."

- Kylerstef3

They were very quick to get my oil change done and did a great job! They were prompt to let me know my vehicle was done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy. Cory Nannemann, General Manager

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience when I go here for service. They..."

- jessebrown03

Always a good experience when I go here for service. They got my vehicle in and out in about an hour. See you next time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Jesse, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Cory Nannemann, General Manager

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was great. Timely service and very informative..."

- Dallontw

Experience was great. Timely service and very informative about the work being done. Very helpful and answered all my questions. Very helpful to make the decisions I needed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Eckhardt

May 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Cory Nannemann, General Manager

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good"

- mic

Colin was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was helped immediately and he was able to answer all my questions. I will ask for him every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly & efficient."

- Jeanie Harting

Larry H, Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy is where I always take my trucks when they need to be serviced. Everette is awesome but so are Collin, Darrin & Larry. No matter who helps you they're friendly and efficient. They always make sure that I have what I need and take great care of my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello, Jeanie! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was super impressed with the way I was treated at this..."

- Mrmoney

I was super impressed with the way I was treated at this dealership. Darren and Colin were both very professional and kind and it’s because of those type of people that I will always be a customer of the Larry miller group. Larry would be very proud gentleman congratulations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chatwin, Darin Nielson

Jan 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

11 - 20 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,600

2018 Toyota Highlander

$27,600

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,755

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$55,755

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,067

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,067

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,974

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,974

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,378

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,378

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,921

2021 Ram 1500

$37,921