Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Colin Rees.
Colin Rees
Colin Rees at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
Refer Me
5.0

Colin Rees | Page 4

Svc. Advisor

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Colin Rees

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle maintenance"

- CubsFan64

I scheduled an appointment to have recall work as well as an oil change performed on my Dodge Ram. My vehicle was fixed as scheduled and done in a timely manner, no false promises. The staff was professional and courteous. I would recommend this service department to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Chacon, Oliver Mansfield

Jun 28, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you or your vehicle need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EcoDiesel Recall"

- Perezyesi0417

Great customer service Colin was awesome and very efficient! He was very friendly and made sure I was well taken care of. Ask for Colin next time you are in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! Be sure to let Colin or the team know if there is anything that you need moving forward. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"check the engine."

- missy lou, natalee 123

I was hearing weird noise coming from the engine area and wanted someone to look at it to see if there was a problem. I set an appointment and was prompt at starting. I am a widow and have to do all those manly things now. We have dealt with Larry Miller Jeep for many years and have always been treated well. I never hesitate to ask for help and that is why I knew they would help me. The workers are very kind and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Eckhardt, Chris Reynolds, Isaiah Chacon, Tyler Cromar, Everett Diaz, Larry Larsen, Oliver Mansfield, Stephanie Miller, Darin Nielson , I am not sure or the names.

Nov 16, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

I am glad to read that you have been able to rely on our team whenever you need us. It truly is our pleasure to be of help to you. If there is anything more our team can do for you in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Experience Ever!"

- Cowgirl007

After purchasing my Jeep. Worst service ever. From taking a post dated check and turning around to cash it, harrassing phone calls from their financial institution. Being setup for service, after arriving no one knew about it. The right hand not knowing what the left hand was doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Larsen, Erik Jacobsen, Brandon Leonard, Gus Carlos

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality of overall experience exceeded my expectations."

- Rock Top

I had spent some time studying consumer reports and had test driven other trucks in the same classification at a number of other dealerships before making my decision. I was actually pre-disposed towards another make of the truck before learning more about the Dodge Ram 2500. Ken Labrum assisted me with a number of aftermarket customization selections and then ensured a quick turnaround. It saved me time and money and I couldn’t be more happy with the results. This was our first company vehicle purchased and it won’t be the last one we get it from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Labrum

Jul 12, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Congratulations on your first company vehicle! Thank you for coming to see us and leaving such a fantastic review. I am glad to hear that Ken could help exceed your expectations with your Ram 2500. Be sure to let us know if we can be of any more assistance and we will look forward to working with you again in the future. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Jakes7727

This is my 4th vehicle purchase in 5 years from LHM Sandy and Darren Dunn is the best sales person I've ever worked with. Colin in the service dept. also went out of his way to provide an amazing experience when having some accessories put on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Dunn

Apr 09, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you very much for leaving us your review. It is always awesome to hear from our loyal customers. We cannot express how much it means to us that you have trusted our team with four vehicle purchases in the last five years. Darren and Colin are invaluable to our team and they will be so happy to hear of your review. Let us know when it is time for another vehicle, or if you just need to stop by for service. We are happy to help! — Cory Nannemann, General Manager

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. "

- ncaravaglia

Colin was exceptional. He knew I was from out of the SLC area, knew I had some time constraints, and kept checking on me to make sure I didn't need anything. He was also good at keeping me updated on the work as it progressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thanks for your great review! I will pass this along to Colin and thank him for his exceptional customer service! -Cory Nannemann, General Manager

...
4
31 - 37 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,600

2018 Toyota Highlander

$27,600

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $39,682

2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

$39,682

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,755

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$55,755

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,301

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$28,301

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,371

2020 Jeep Renegade

$24,371

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,119

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$34,119