Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Collin Cohee.
Collin Cohee
Collin Cohee at Portage Ford CDJR
4.5

Collin Cohee

Sales Pro

Portage Ford CDJR

3013 County Hwy CX
Portage, WI 53901

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Collin Cohee

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience with sales and paperwork I’ve ever had"

- lmingus Verified Customer

Purchased a vehicle at Bergstroms in Oshkosh two days prior to this transaction. Night and day difference in how I was treated by the business person. Portage is my go to dealer now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krisha Saley

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark and Collin were awesome"

- jennywrenz76 Verified Customer

I really appreciate Mark Robert's. We try to buy all our cars from him.no matter where hes located. When I bought my jeep he knew I needed something and he made it all work. When we came to sign the papers Collin jumped in and helped out us with no problems at all!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Jesse Geist

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought the Taurus!"

- j_oshaugh Verified Customer

Colin was extremely helpful, had patience and wasn’t pushy! It was almost closing time but that didn’t matter...he took his time and went through the numbers on everything we requested. He even took the time to check out leasing options for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Jesse Geist

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Not bad"

- zuiderln Verified Customer

Sales staff was pleasant and worked to complete the transaction to my satisfaction. I trust that they listen to the customer, and do everything they can to achieve customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Geist, Krisha Saley

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Windshield replacement."

- #Dugout47 Verified Customer

Being employed as a driver with this establishment I have come to know and trust my fellow employees and welcome the opportunity for them to perform their expert services on my vehicle.As expected everything went without problems. I appreciate their expertise and dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Jesse Geist, Krisha Saley, Jean Jenkins, Marjorie Fitzgerald, Shayne Miller , Mark,Shannon and BJ,Garret & Ashley in Service and parts . Also Sara, Dawn Pam,and Paige in the office, along with fellow drivers Jeff, Bill, Don&Randy. Glad to be just a small part of such a great team.

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"unfriendly!"

- Nonie416 Verified Customer

After having made most of the deal on-line, I drove 65 miles to this dealership. The test drive length was pushed by the salesman. Overall reception was not friendly. The car details were false, however after some discussion a compromise was reached. After returning home and reviewing the paperwork, two high price add-ons were added saying their were required by me lender which was not true and with no explanation about the prices of each. I had to return to the dealer to re-sign the paperwork to have these charges removed. I would be careful when dealing with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Krisha Saley

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in"

- jackiekowald Verified Customer

The process of trading in our truck was so easy. We went in not knowing what we could get and left with a car that night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Heme22 Verified Customer

I had been looking for the new vehicle I wanted for some time. Most dealerships play games to get you into the dealership after looking at online listings. From initial contact all the way to vehicle delivery, Collin was honest, transparent, friendly and knowledgeable. I can tell you from my experience, that is not the norm with other dealers. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Geist, Krisha Saley

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff"

- spiteboy Verified Customer

Great staff and no pressure to buy. I wasn't sure I was going to buy, but the willingness of the staff to help me out and find the right deal had me sold for this and future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Shayne Miller

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- danbenk52 Verified Customer

Service was friendly and professional car was looked over and inspected for any problems nun were found services were fast and efficient will go back in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results