Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Collin Guida.
Collin Guida
Collin Guida at Westbury Toyota
4.9

Collin Guida

Sales Consultant

Westbury Toyota

1121 Old Country Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Languages Spoken

English English

142 Reviews of Collin Guida

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Collin Guida is everything you would want from Westbury..."

- Seth

Collin Guida is everything you would want from Westbury Toyota. He is reachable, responsive, courteous and got the price down to where it needed to be. The car is awesome, their service is awesome, even after purchase he is available for questions. I would totally send anyone i know looking for a Toyota to see Collin. I know he would do right by them because he definitely did right by me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Collin is excellent!! This is my second time leasing with..."

- cheriangela

Collin is excellent!! This is my second time leasing with Westbury Toyota, and I came back directly to him because he always gets the job done. Thanks Collin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William chin

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Collin Guida at Westbury Toyota is the ONLY person I will..."

- DLesSkal

Collin Guida at Westbury Toyota is the ONLY person I will talk to for car purchases. This is the 3rd vehicle I leased from him. He is smart, funny, professional, and most importantly respectful of my family's needs. I highly, highly, recommend him for any automobile needs. Alex Eitan in the finance department did a great job helping us sort out some of the paperwork and gave us some great support. Simply the best crew right here. I can't thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Eitan

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in Colorado but for Reasons ended up buying a Rav..."

- SWColo

I live in Colorado but for Reasons ended up buying a Rav 4 Hybrid from Westbury Toyota. Collin was my sales rep and he went above and beyond to facilitate the various challenges of a long distance, interstate car sale. His patience was superhuman and his service was exceptional - responding to texts on the weekend, even picking up the driver I hired from the airport. He was honest and aboveboard in negotiating price, completely transparent, and alerted me to a few minor scratches and dents that I wouldn’t have noticed from internet pictures, so I wouldn’t be unhappily surprised when the car was delivered. Although in general I wouldn’t recommend interstate car shopping if you can find what you want closer to home, Collin and the Westbury Toyota team made it as easy as could be expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"got information on a brand new car from Collin and he..."

- brittany

got information on a brand new car from Collin and he made it very easy to understand how to go about things. purchased the car soon after that! extremely grateful for Collin & Grace’s help, they were very kind and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grace Castillo

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Customer Service, rendered at Westbury Toyota, was..."

- Danilee83

The Customer Service, rendered at Westbury Toyota, was impeccable. I am so appreciative of Collins Guida, professionalism and attentiveness. Everything was taken care of at this mini-city dealership. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Bono

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want you to know how much My fiancé and I appreciate..."

- granbye2

I want you to know how much My fiancé and I appreciate the excellent service you provided us Collin Guida Your attention to detail, great communication skills, thanks Collin G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Mr Collin, He's a very..."

- SnemberdDauphin

I had a great experience with Mr Collin, He's a very Professional Worker,Friendly and have a lot of patient, Explain everything that you should know. Got me a nice Lexus NX 2017 The service was very helpful. Thank You So Much Mr Collin for all the good service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good Customer service they worked with me to..."

- Rodriguezshermain

Very good Customer service they worked with me to understand the car & the to make sure I picked the right car that best describe myself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio diaz

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service at this dealership is a joke, will never..."

- HaseebhattiHaseebhatti

Customer service at this dealership is a joke, will never waste my time here again. Literally stood in the middle of the sales floor and didn't recieve and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,696
2020 Toyota Camry
new
GY exterior
AUTOMATIC
Front Wheel Drive
new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,711
2020 Toyota Camry
new
Super White exterior
AUTOMATIC
All Wheel Drive
new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,782
2020 Toyota Camry
new
WH exterior
AUTOMATIC
All Wheel Drive
new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,742
2020 Toyota Highlander
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $35,948
2021 Toyota Prius Prime
new
Supersonic Red exterior
AUTOMATIC
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,119
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
AUTOMATIC
All Wheel Drive