Colton Thomas
Colton Thomas at Lawton Kia
Refer Me

Colton Thomas

Salesperson

Lawton Kia

4455 Northwest Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505

Contact Me
4.5
36 Reviews
4.5

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Colton Thomas

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy to deal with! !!! This is the 2nd new vehicle I have purchased!!! Great More

by wendyborden
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rosa, Daniel Schulz

Nov 29, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Lawton Kia, Wendy! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to your next visit. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and quick service. My overall service visit was outstanding. Nice and friendly staff very helpful More

by Flowers
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you Flowers! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful weekend!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arion and Daniel were very helpful with finding us a car we liked within our price range. The 1 star review is simply due to the fact that less than 4 days after leaving the lot, my car died in my work park More

by tatiana
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz, Arion Brown

Sep 15, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, Tatiana. We pride ourselves on providing the best experience to each of our customers. We are terribly sorry you did not have a good experience. If there is anything we can do to make it right, please give us a call at (580) 215-6330 and ask speak to the GM Brandon Mitchell. Thank you.

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Services was great and all of the staff are friendly and helpful. I didn’t like that the ac was messed up and they didn’t tell me until I brought it to their attention when I purchased the car, but I apprec More

by princess_laqueata
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton

Aug 22, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Princess, thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Let us know if we can be of further assistance. Have a great week!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job great great great great great great great great great great great great job More

by ymcet1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Glad to hear you had a great great great great great great great great great great great great great experience at Lawton Kia. We hope you enjoy your new ride and come back and see us again soon. Thank you!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, Friendly, Professional with Excellence, Exceptional, Helpful, kindness, personal, knowledgeable about the vehicles, not high pressure salesman More

by carolyndunkin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Lavendusky , Don’t recall these names

Nov 04, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Great review, Carolyn! We are so pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations at Lawton Kia, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride:)

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rapid service and friendly employees Good professional Rapid service and friendly employees Good professional performance! Maintenance in a timely manner. Thank you! More

by carolyndunkin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Lavendusky

Oct 21, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Carolyn, we are pleased that you are satisfied with the Lawton Kia servicing team and we hope to see you again! Have a great day:)

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 3 Kia Sorentos from this dealership alone and have always been satisfied with both the salesperson and service advisors!! The best deal!! More

by KEIKISASHA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Lavendusky, Frank Seitz , Amanda Lattrell, Crystal Scott, Finance Lady

Aug 25, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Keikisasha, thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate you trusting Lawton Kia with your vehicle purchasing needs and service. When you are ready for your fourth Kia, come back in to see us! :) Thank you!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I reached out thru cars.com to verify availability and price of a unit listed. I received 3 generic emails but they never answered questions. More

by HotrodHarleys
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Walker

Aug 03, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, we are sorry that your experience wasn't up to your expectations. Please give us a call so we can discuss this further. We are not happy until you are happy so we would like to make this right. Our number is (580) 215-5389.

Aug 13, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, we would like to apologize for your negative experience at our dealership. If you wouldn’t mind giving us a call at (580) 215-6330, we would like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right. We look forward to speaking with you! Have a wonderful day.

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They sold me a car that I'm paying $20,000 for, that I drove 5 miles away turned it off and like too never got it cranked again. A piece that is was on recall had not been installed. The car was filthy wh More

by tkurtz95
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 03, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, we would like to apologize for your negative experience at our dealership. If you wouldn’t mind giving us a call at 580-215-5341, we would like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right. We look forward to speaking with you! Have a wonderful day.

Aug 04, 2021

tkurtz95 responded

I called the number listed above ... That was useless...geez

Aug 13, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

May I asked what happened? Did the number not go through?

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $21,145
2023 Kia Rio
new
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $21,145
2023 Kia Rio
new
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,730
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $27,742
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $21,145
2023 Kia Rio
new
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $19,121
2012 Lexus ES 350
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive