Colton Thomas
Colton Thomas at Lawton Kia
Refer Me

Colton Thomas | Page 2

Salesperson

Lawton Kia

4455 Northwest Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505

Contact Me
4.6
42 Reviews
4.6

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Colton Thomas

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job great great great great great great great great great great great great job More

by ymcet1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Glad to hear you had a great great great great great great great great great great great great great experience at Lawton Kia. We hope you enjoy your new ride and come back and see us again soon. Thank you!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, Friendly, Professional with Excellence, Exceptional, Helpful, kindness, personal, knowledgeable about the vehicles, not high pressure salesman More

by carolyndunkin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Lavendusky, Don’t recall these names

Nov 04, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Great review, Carolyn! We are so pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations at Lawton Kia, we look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride:)

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rapid service and friendly employees Good professional Rapid service and friendly employees Good professional performance! Maintenance in a timely manner. Thank you! More

by carolyndunkin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Lavendusky

Oct 21, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Carolyn, we are pleased that you are satisfied with the Lawton Kia servicing team and we hope to see you again! Have a great day:)

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 3 Kia Sorentos from this dealership alone and have always been satisfied with both the salesperson and service advisors!! The best deal!! More

by KEIKISASHA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Seitz , Amanda Lattrell, Barbara Lavendusky, Crystal Scott, Finance Lady

Aug 25, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Keikisasha, thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate you trusting Lawton Kia with your vehicle purchasing needs and service. When you are ready for your fourth Kia, come back in to see us! :) Thank you!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I reached out thru cars.com to verify availability and price of a unit listed. I received 3 generic emails but they never answered questions. More

by HotrodHarleys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Walker

Aug 03, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, we are sorry that your experience wasn't up to your expectations. Please give us a call so we can discuss this further. We are not happy until you are happy so we would like to make this right. Our number is (580) 215-5389.

Aug 13, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, we would like to apologize for your negative experience at our dealership. If you wouldn’t mind giving us a call at (580) 215-6330, we would like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right. We look forward to speaking with you! Have a wonderful day.

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing was easy and salesman was very considerate about my choices on a vehicle. I only service my Kia at this location and satisfied with the process. More

by KEIKISASHA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Lattrell, Barbara Lavendusky, Crystal Scott

Jul 12, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you for your kind review! We work very hard to ensure a positive purchase experience for our customers. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They sold me a car that I'm paying $20,000 for, that I drove 5 miles away turned it off and like too never got it cranked again. A piece that is was on recall had not been installed. The car was filthy wh More

by tkurtz95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 03, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, we would like to apologize for your negative experience at our dealership. If you wouldn’t mind giving us a call at 580-215-5341, we would like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right. We look forward to speaking with you! Have a wonderful day.

Aug 04, 2021

tkurtz95 responded

I called the number listed above ... That was useless...geez

Aug 13, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

May I asked what happened? Did the number not go through?

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liars, make sure posted price is final. I was given the run around for over 5 HOURS only to be finally told by another salesman about how they are lagging behind on updating internet pricing. Online pricin More

by unhappycustomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Walker, Allan Dacci, Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Mike Rosa, Arion Brown , Maurice Cline, Richard Gomez, Richard Warner, Kiley Yost

Jul 09, 2021

unhappycustomer responded

Could care less about customers.

Jul 23, 2021

unhappycustomer responded

?

Aug 03, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, your happiness is our number one priority, and this is not the standard we strive for here at Lawton Kia. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We would like the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at 580-215-5341.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

Aaron Laffin was really good about making sure I got what I wanted out of the deal. He talked to me about anything I had questions about. He made my experience amazing. I do appreciate everything he and this More

by aaronmaher43
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Walker, Mike Rosa, Markienna Turner, Daniel Schulz, Frank Seitz , Aaron Laffin, Amanda Lattrell, Barbara Lavendusky, Crystal Scott

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I tend to love the companies that extend credit to me. I don’t know all the persons that contribute in the sale of my new car, but thank you all. More

by Kathleenclayton999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Dacci, Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Arion Brown , Maurice Cline, Summer Dutton, Jeffrey Fields, James Hardwick, Marshall Taylor, Clayton Tory, Richard Warner

2
...

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,645
2023 Kia Rio
new
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,585
2023 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,781
2023 Kia Rio
new
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $21,181
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,192
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $40,665
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive