Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Colton Thomas.
Colton Thomas
Colton Thomas at Gary Lang Auto Group
Refer Me
4.8

Colton Thomas

Product Specialist

Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Colton Thomas

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They would have gotten a better rating if they had been..."

- jjohnstonmsw

They would have gotten a better rating if they had been more responsive and called me back-2 missed chances. Also I would have felt more comfortable if everyone was wearing a mask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lee, Jason Emery

Jul 21, 2020

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you for your thoughts. We appreciate your feedback.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for helping me get out of my lease and into a..."

- Lizmich1028

Thank you for helping me get out of my lease and into a new ride! Everyone was very nice. Alison Bijan went above and beyond helping me search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Miller

Jul 01, 2020

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for looking to Gary Lang for your early lease return. We truly appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can assist you with any additional automotive needs!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colton was fantastic and able to help us with everything..."

- absteve88

Colton was fantastic and able to help us with everything we needed to make the car buying experience great! He walked us through every step and made sure we were informed the entire time. Great people and price, highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang and allowing us to earn your business. We are thrilled to hear Colton took such great care of you and will let him know of your kind words. Please let us know if there is any thing else we can do to assist you and your automotive needs.

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we walked into Gary Lang everybody was very nice..."

- Defogwa

When we walked into Gary Lang everybody was very nice very good service I would go back again very pleased with the vehicle we bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

May 26, 2020

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang and the opportunity to earn your business. We truly appreciate it and hope that you enjoy your new ride!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would send everoI know to Gary Lang for a great car..."

- Carol Brefeld

I would send everoI know to Gary Lang for a great car buying experience. Everyone is polite, kind and knowledgeable. They really keep the comfort of the customer in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Miller, Jason Emery

May 22, 2020

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the kind words Carol. We truly appreciate your business and the opportunity to provide you with a great experience. Please let us know if we can assist you with any addition automotive needs.

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle I’ve purchased through Gary..."

- Sheewon5

This is the third vehicle I’ve purchased through Gary Lang and the experience was as good as the first time. Colton was attentive friendly and informative. Great job by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Quercia

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff, especially Colton were top notch. I felt..."

- Sheewon

The staff, especially Colton were top notch. I felt welcome from the moment I walked in the door. A very pleasant car buying experience. Would recommend Gary Lang to anyone looking to buy a new or used auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Quercia

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the entire process made me very happy overall. this was..."

- amethystrainbow4

the entire process made me very happy overall. this was my first time buying a car from gary lang and believe me i will but from there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is friendly and even though the sales floor was..."

- Steven.meech

The staff is friendly and even though the sales floor was busy they were able to ensure we were taken care of. Willing to work with buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Quercia

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a wonderful experience when buying from Gary Lang...."

- Jbbkbcarlson

Always a wonderful experience when buying from Gary Lang. Colton did a fabulous job listing to are needs, suggestions, and showcasing the vehicles we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Foster - Business Manager - five stars

Mar 01, 2020

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Hi, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Colton is a valuable employee and are happy he was able to give you such great service! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (1015 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,121

2020 Kia Sportage

$22,121

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $21,049

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$21,049

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $24,482

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,482

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $39,442

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$39,442

new 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $22,903

2020 Kia Sorento

$22,903

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $38,716

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$38,716