About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Connery Schiebel.
Connery Schiebel
Connery Schiebel, Sales Consultant, Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Connery Schiebel

Sales Consultant

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC

1701 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

My favorite car is the 2018 ZL1 Camaro, the feeling of power and excitement just scream from under the hood. I have a St. Bernard named Pandora and a Corgi named hobbit, a huge family man that's a proud local of central Ohio. Let me help you into your new ride!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Teaching Manual Transmission

Chevrolet Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Connery Schiebel

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Skyblue1

Dealership went over and beyond to get me this car with the terms and rates I needed to purchase. Very good experience with this dealership and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!! "

- TCard

Connor and Mario made this purchase such a great experience for me and my family. I was feeling anxious about the decision to trade in, and they were so patient and understanding and made the whole process from start to finish so easy. I wouldn't purchase anywhere else after this exceptional experience. Thank you again Connor and Mario!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Paliotto

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable "

- LexysMan

My second vehicle from chesrown. Family atmosphere and Ryan and staff treated me as such. Each and every staff member warmly greeted me. I will continue to send family and friends to Chesrown. Ryan's dedication to my customer satisfaction was impeccable. I felt comfortable and confident as he guided me though my purchase. I'm so happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Amresh, thank you for sharing your experience with us. You are a very valued customer of ours and we are very thankful for your business. You know you can give us a call anytime you need us! Thanks again and congratulations on that beautiful truck!

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer!"

- njlaing24

Chesrown did an amazing job helping me buy my car. They were extremely fast, extremely helpful, and very nice and easy people to work with and tallk to, giving everybody a great experience of buying cars. It can be stressful, but Chesrown did an amazing job making it as stress-free and comfortable as possible. My salesman was amazing and really helped me out. They can work with you and the whole staff tries their best to give you a good experience and to get you an amazing new car. Thanks again, Chesrown staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied"

- truckguy doug63

We were very pleased with our experience at this Dealership. We did not feel pressured. We felt that they went the extra mile to earn our business and respect. Thank you Connery and Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Mark King

Connery Scheibel provided me with the best vehicle purchasing experience I have ever had. He was professional, courteous and attentive. He gave me detailed explanations of everything he did and worked very quickly. I didn't have to sit and for hours like I have done at other dealers. It was a an awesome experience. Mario was equally polite and helpful, working with my wife through the internet and phi e calls. We appreciate both of their hard work and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Paliotto

Apr 28, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Mark, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Mario & Connery are two very helpful gentlemen and we are very glad that they were able to create such a great experience for you and your wife. It was a pleasure doing business with you, please feel free to contact us anytime we can assist you with anything in the future!

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest time I've ever had getting a car"

- Kameron Sink

From the get-go Connor was more than helpful in getting me in the car I wanted. He even taught me how to drave manual. Him going the extra mile made it to where I will only recommend this dealership to anybody I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Kameron, we can't thank you enough for the review and the purchase of that mean green machine! Congratulations on such a beautiful Challenger, that is one heck of a car. Connery is a great guy, you can always rely on him. Feel free to reach out to us anytime we can help you in the future. Enjoy that car!

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great car shopping experience!"

- Cassyt22

Connery was great to work either - made it easy & worthwhile! He was willing to work with us to get the best deal for the car I wanted! He was accommodating and it was appreciated! Nice dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Paliotto

Apr 24, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Cassy, we can't thank you enough for leaving us the fantastic review. We hope you love your new Chevy! please feel free to contact us anytime we can assist you in the future.

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"❤️ My Experience ❤️"

- susanlorine73

After working with Connery for several days he worked very hard to be sure that he got us the best deal possible. He listen to what I wanted and found a truck pretty close to perfect! He took a little extra time made sure that I had a complete understanding of the MyLink, the OnStar and all of the other features that came in the truck. Also, when the crew that was supposed to detail the truck did the most awful job, he took it upon himself to make sure it was sparkling before I left. This is my second purchase from Chesrown...each time has been awesome. I think I have found "My" Dealership :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virgil Schnell , Andy the Sales Manager

Apr 21, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Susan, we can't thank you enough for the fabulous review and your purchase of that beautiful Sierra! Connery is a fantastic salesman and will always go the extra mile to make sure you are completely satisfied. It means the world to us that you found your dealership with us, we will make sure that we offer you nothing but the best every time you are back! Please feel free to contact us anytime we can assist you with anything Susan, thank you!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (792 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,051

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,281

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,105

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,940

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,756

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$30,905

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,281

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,662