Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Connie Gainer
Connie Gainer at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

Connie Gainer

Owner Loyalty Manager

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
4.5
8 Reviews
4.5

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Connie Gainer

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is fantastic. Great sales..."

- Graciedad04

The service department is fantastic. Great sales associates. I am always treated great by everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Good afternoon. Thank you so much for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to let us know you had a great experience with us. We appreciate you very much and look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is friendly. They seem to care about making the..."

- coxfamnixa

Everyone is friendly. They seem to care about making the customer happy. We have been happy so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green, Ryan Little

Oct 29, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and welcome to the Youngblood Family!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I walked in until I left, I felt like they..."

- Cburris63

From the time I walked in until I left, I felt like they were trying to gouge me. 1. I took my van in for warranty work. Was told when I arrived there could be a $149.00 diagnostic fee if they didn’t find anything covered by warranty. The van is a 2021 with 20000 miles on it. 2. I had reserved a rental car. I was told it would cost a half day rental of $15.95. When they printed out the paper work it was $40.00. 3. I stopped and filled the car with gas before returning. $4.02 for barely over a gallon. I drove ONE block to the dealership. I was told the car wasn’t full and would be charged $75.00. I got back in the car, drove the one block to the station, forced another $1.03 into the tank. Drove back to dealership. Placed the key on the counter and told them it was over full. I was not charged $149.00 because the work was “warranty” work. Since it was “warranty” work I didn’t have to pay for the rental. They didn’t go out and check the fuel gauge when I returned the second time. I left with a migraine and high blood pressure. Next time my Kia needs work, I will go to A dealer in Bentonville or Little Rock. NOT Youngblood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 13, 2021

Cburris63 responded

Interesting. My paper work says 36 months or 36,000 miles bumper to bumper

Oct 13, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hello. I wanted to reach out to you regarding your recent visit and review. I did look into your repair order and found out the following: the only service covered by Kia was the recall performed. The door adjustment is only covered by your Kia Warranty for the first 12 months or 12000 miles and your Sedona has over 20000 miles. Kia also does not cover rentals for recalls, so the rental was not covered. The only repair covered for your visit was the recall. As a courtesy to you, we did not charge you the $149 diagnostic fee and we did not charge for the rental. With that being said, we are sorry you feel the way you do and we definitely respect your decision to take your business elsewhere in the future. Feel free to reach out to me if you would like to discuss this further. 417-882-3838 Ext. 1130 Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service there is the best! All the guys and girls are..."

- Service guy

Service there is the best! All the guys and girls are super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mayberry, Brad Duggins, Jacob Bayless , Ryan Rush

Aug 23, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"April,Connie and Solomon were AMAZING start to finish. I..."

- Shira 3sisters28

April,Connie and Solomon were AMAZING start to finish. I didn’t know where I stood or if I was able to get a car. They all took the time to help. They listened and were patient. They found exactly the car I wanted and needed. They were outstanding. It was the very very very best experience I’ve ever had. Felt very personal and caring. They weren’t just trying to sell me a car. They were helping to achieve something in my life that was monumental and I am so so grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Casper , I can’t remember his first name. Last name is Solomon. 5 stars all the way.

Jun 28, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hi Shira. Thank you so much for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. We are SO happy that everyone did a great job and we were able to make your first purchasing experience a positive one. We know you and the kids are going to love the new Kia Soul and we are very happy to have you as part of our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love taking my Kia to these Guys Very Personable..."

- kraftiekutie

I love taking my Kia to these Guys Very Personable Helpful informative Always let me know what needs to be done and a cost I wouldn’t take it anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sebastian, Matt Gilderson

Mar 11, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hello. Thank you so much for the 5 Stars and for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to know everyone is doing a great job at making your visits great. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Kind Regards, Connie Gainer - Kia Customer Relations Manager

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal on our Kia. That’s about it. Never saw a sales..."

- johnpascoe3@aol.com

Great deal on our Kia. That’s about it. Never saw a sales rep. If , you can get a better price. Recommend going somewhere else. Sales rep never even introduced himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 26, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hi John. This is Connie Gainer, Kia Customer Relations Manager at Youngblood Auto. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Unfortunately, I feel we need to have a more in depth conversation so I better understand your issue with us. My Sales Director Aaron remembers greeting you at the door and your Sales Consultant Ryan Little worked through the car deal with you. I did not personally meet you as I come in after the sale. I would love to visit more so we can figure out exactly where we failed you because your complete satisfaction is our highest priority. You can reach me at 417-882-3838 Ext. 1130. I am also happy to call you if that works better. I look forward to visiting with you. Sincerely, Connie Gainer

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first lease. The initial experience went..."

- rxn

This was our first lease. The initial experience went really well, until 3 years later it's time to purchase the car in. The service department and sales department are top notch. The finance department on the other hand, has completely turned me away from visiting again for new purchases. Steve Green began very friendly and helpful. When it came time to review extended warranty options, we politely declined. From that moment on, Steve's demeanor completely shifted. He acted appalled that we would do such a thing, made quite a scene of it. We remained quiet, but could tell Steve now had an attitude with us, and all pleasantry went out the window. I was thinking to myself, was this some sort of sales tactic? Was this the best effort? They could have tried educating us as to why it was a really good value and how many people do elect for the extended warranty, but this approach was pathetic. We shouldn't have been made to feel this way during our visit. Nick in the service department, you are absolutely awesome!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Green, Nick Mayberry, Shawn Hamilton, Chris Little, Travis Harrison

1
1 - 8 of 8 results