Connor Chackman
Connor Chackman at Brandon Dodge
Refer Me

Connor Chackman

Sales

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Connor Chackman

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am extremely pleased with Conners service as a salesman... he was helpful , a good listener and vey attentive to what I was seeking. He was knowledgeable about the Tremor and a all around good per More

by woodycarmenoros
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Connor! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge.

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by far the easiest and most relaxed car buying experience I have ever had! Connor was so knowledgeable and truly went above and beyond to get us into our car. They worked with our budget and were More

by maryoulliber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for choosing Brandon Dodge! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was extremely professional, knowledgeable and went out of his way to make sure we had a great experience. Even the management was kind and willing to help my family out and work within our budget. More

by BBullard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

It's fantastic to hear that Connor provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very professional and very welcoming I enjoyed doing business with them and I would recommend this dealer to anyone! Also the car sales guy Conner was very helpful and amazing ! More

by samuelrodriguez392
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Samuel, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Connor and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had a great experience with Connor and the staff at Brandon Dodge. Connor was easy to work with, great communicator, and made the entire process quick and easy. I will highly recommend Connor More

by MattyB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiker

May 10, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you, Matty! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor from the start was extremely friendly and very welcoming with the car. Before we went on the test drive he was telling me everything exciting about the car. During the test drive, he was very quic More

by lebeastactivated2016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

It's fantastic to hear that Connor provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was awesome! ! He was helpful, knowledgeable and very patient. I highly recommend working with him! More

by apowers0620
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Connor was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patient, truthful, helpful, kind, knowledgeable . .we plan to return for future purchases. There was a connection that made my son comfortable More

by Suzanne3995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you, Suzanne, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Brandon Dodge are glad to have you as a customer.

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Conner and everyone we worked with were great. The second we pulled up to the dealership we were helped right away! Thank you! More

by Wmpowers2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Connor, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor is extremely professional, polite, and prompt with his responses! He was a pleasure to do business with, with his post sale follow it up’s.. More

by k7mtn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Connor could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,053
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
AWD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,711
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Blaze Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $16,268
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Capri Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,448
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,163
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,190
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive