About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Connor McDermott.
Connor McDermott
Connor McDermott, Sales Consultant, Bill Kay Chevrolet
5.0

Connor McDermott

Sales Consultant

Bill Kay Chevrolet

601 Ogden Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Connor McDermott

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good used car purchase experience."

- rjmil

used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn. Conner was great. I knew what I wanted, and what I was willing to pay. They made the deal happen. I left very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional."

- TJ

My Sales person was very diligent,friendly and competent. Eager to make the sale, but made the experience enjoyable. They were patient waiting for my own financing to be processed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Briguy123

Was able to get help right away and they reassured me that they were going to get me in a car. Connor McDermott was very attentive in his work and very thorough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Komendanchik

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new truck"

- Dave S

It was great working with Connor. We found the truck I wanted and Connor made it easy. We decided on a price, without any pressure, and in no time at all, we signed the papers. I was very happy with the price. I love my truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new car"

- Tiege2018

I originally went in to see the Impalas that were offered at 20% below MSRP. There were none in the lot and that was a disappointment to me. I spotted the 2018 Malibu in the front row and asked to drive the car. It was very similar to the Malibu I drove in with. I was given a fair price for my used Malibu and, with a little haggling over prices, I ended up purchasing the 2018. If there is any complaint, and this is common with every dealership I have bought a car with, is the wait time between settling on a price and signing the papers. You find a way to speed that up and it would be a great boost for sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, very friendly staff"

- Danrosie

I first was helped out by an elder man named Paul sweet guy was straight up about every car in the lot if it wasn't fully approved by him he wasn't afraid to tell me the truth, he wanted me to leave knowing I got the right car for me. Connor took over the next time I went in (Paul had health reasons) and still no complaints. Everyone there was helpful and friendly and looking out for my interest. This was my first car buying experience and they just got a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bulldogs

I had the rare pleasure to look at a used car Thursday August 1st. The salesman Connor was very honest and to the point. We were quickly able to come up with an agreement for me to purchase a used car. This was my first experience with a salesman and his manager where there was no pressure, they worked with me to get to a satisfactory monthly car payment that I could live with. Very professional, very thoughtful and mostly polite during the whole transaction. The finance was smooth and the whole transaction took a few hours. The biggest hold up was searching for the best rate through various banks. I would recommend Bill Kay Chevrolet Jim De

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Miniuk , Luke was the manager who helped get the deal done

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- leparcon1

Buying my truck at Bill Kay was a great time. Connor McDermott did a great job in finding the right truck for me. He knows what he is talking about and I trusted him with his knowledge of trucks. I am very happy with the Colorado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome !!!"

- RAteslatech

Some of my lifes WORST experiences have happened at car dealers I would rather go to the dentist and get 10 root canels done then go to a car dealer. I was shocked by how we where treated at Bill Kay what a great experience Conner McDermott was great to work with it was worth the 45 min drive thanks again Connor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Miniuk , Lissette Caldderon

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good People's "

- Bowlingeddie15

No need to even write alot this place was perfect the service was outstanding even though I don't have a warranty on the car but that's ok but overall I'm sticking with this dealer for a long time getting my upgrade from here to... and Connor was a beast at saleing this car to me he didn't give up period thanks bro....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Miniuk

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$34,286

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,256

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,358

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,870

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,561

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,870

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,720

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,141