Connor Vanderburg
Connor Vanderburg at Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady
Refer Me

Connor Vanderburg

Product Specialist

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady

4101 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Connor Vanderburg

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor V was friendly,helpful & professional. I would be very happy to buy a vehicle from him in the future! More

by sabmph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, neat, the people were very nice. Customer service was great. Was an enjoyable experience. More

by BONNIEDRAISEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was amazing! Not pushy! Helped me with all of my needs! Very easy to talk to. Could have not asked for a better salesman! More

by EDMONDSU601
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LUIS GARCIA, NICK CORDI

Sep 13, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Connor! Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience from the sales team, down to the finance department. Highly recommend Connor, Steve, and Nick. More

by AUGUST.TIMOTHY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Clark, NICK CORDI

Aug 29, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Timothy, We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with, Connor, Steve, and Nick! Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matthews Hyundai gave me a very rare and unique experience of immense satisfaction, and as someone who worked as a Car Salesman in the past, that says a LOT. We went to six Dealerships to find our More

by VICTIMSOFRETAIL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Boodhoo, Michael Capadona , Jennifer Colon, Kasey Larkin, 5 Stars Luis, 5 stars

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was our sales reo and Nick the finance manager. Connor was extremely professional and listened to what we wanted. There was no haggling, we got exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted. Nick More

by Mike Jackstadt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICK CORDI

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall I had a great experience at Matthews, the staff was very helpful and willing to work with me to get a deal done! I will definitely be going back for my next car! More

by jscribner56
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your business and the great review! Enjoy your new ride!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm very happy with my new santa-cruz, Joe and everyone were very helpfull, thank you More

by DHOFMANN0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealerships great people my car was great I love it also love the. Color More

by anndavis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICK CORDI, Eric Boodhoo , Phil Gagliardi

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with my sales person Connor was very good. He was knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. Tom in finance was also very courteous and professional. They both made what could have been a very More

by dracfan123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review and being part of the Matthews family. Let me know if you need anything. Michael Capadona General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,200
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,012
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,493
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,300
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,901
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,754
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive