Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Conrad Cave.
Conrad Cave
Conrad Cave at Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch
Refer Me
5.0

Conrad Cave

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch

81 Auto Center Dr
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Conrad Cave

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service writer Ree Wardak and Service Manager Han Nguyen..."

- s.miller1

Service writer Ree Wardak and Service Manager Han Nguyen went above and beyond with factory to help me out and keep me as a loyal customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ree Wardak and Han Nguyen

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and honest salemen named Ashton and Conrad...."

- KImberly Lee

Wonderful and honest salemen named Ashton and Conrad. Excellent customer service representative named Rose. She actually impressed me so much with a kind phone call that we decided to change dealerships and buy our car from Foothill . Mercedes. Also , excellent service department. Each respresrentive was eager to serve us when we walked in. The service mgr , Mike is honest, kind and thorough. The general manger, Ken is gracious and helpful as well. Unfortunately we had a few issues that came up with buying our car within the first two weeks of having it. That being said, this dealership as a whole worked together as a team to solve each issue promptly and professionally. They even sent us a gift card because of our inconvenience. We will definitely stay with Mercedes-Benz Foothill Ranch. Thanks to you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kekoa Dapitan, Ashton Shah , Rose / Mike (service) and other service reps as well

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless, professional car-buying experience! "

- collinwhitley

Great dealership -- big thanks to the team at Mercedes Benz of Foothill Ranch for making my car-buying a simple, enjoyable process. The professionalism, communication and hospitality they all showed me - particularly Conrad Cave and Jack Croft - helped make a major purchase easy. The were patient as I asked many questions about the car, walked me through the E400's features (both pre- and post-sale), and generally made the entire experience seamless. Also, shout-out to Mossy Kashani in finance, who went the extra mile to help me lock-in a great rate, thanks! I wish all auto dealerships were this pleasant to deal with. My experience here will certainly have me coming back to Mercedes-Benz again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Croft , Mossy Kashani

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and Professional "

- l.cadieu

Conrad is a class act! He is knowledgeable, professional and personable. I enjoyed working with him throughout my decision making process and his follow through was commendable. If you're searching for a Mercedes Benz and wish to have a positive experience, then I recommend Conrad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Straightforward Process and Fair prices. Conrad is..."

- Valle

Very Straightforward Process and Fair prices. Conrad is patient and works hard to give a fair Deal. The dealer itself is very professional. Great Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repair on a car I bought "

- Blessed1

Ian, Nicole , and Julian , Jose have been excellent taking care of my service needs . Ian and Nicole have went over and beyond to show me how important I am to them as a buyer and customer they have been in touch daily with me and have gained my trust and a life time of business from me now . Foothills Ranch Mercedes is one of the best dealerships for Customers satisfaction. They strive to please , and puts the customer 1st . They have been honest and showing me they care for my safety and my financial security investing in the right car for me and my family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us! Please let us know how we can help you in the future. We are here for you.

Apr 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

thank you so much for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that our team at Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch was able to provide you with such great service!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased great Pre-owned car, so happy!"

- Happy Geena

Conrad Cave is a very professional sales associate- I purchased a certified pre-owned car, very low mileage, and a great deal with all the bells and whistles. We are so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"No pressure"

- Ancynay

My first experience in purchasing a Mercedes. I have always dreaded buying a car because it was never pleasant, but buying my GLA-250 was a real treat. I never felt pressured to buy- they worked hard to find the one I wanted and meet the price I wanted to pay. Highly recommend this dealership and Conrad. Love my new Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hsu , Alex Salcido

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!!!!!!!!"

- Ria863

I hope that you share this story on your next sales meeting. I have been coming to Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch for awhile now, this is my third purchase at this location. When I first bought my Mercedes-Benz Edward Hwang was the finance manager at the time. We all work very hard on making our dreams or bucket list of the things we want to have in our life and owning a Mercedes-Benz was at the top of my list. Success is measured in so many ways. Eddie made my first purchase possible to have that and it shows in his work, because now he is your General Manager, I truly believe your only as good and your success is measured because of an amazing team of staff that a General Manager puts together and that he truly believes in and it shows through out every department. So I just wanna thank you again for your amazing staff in helping me purchase my amazing new Mercedes-Benz. Sincerely Ria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Hwang

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely exemplary"

- mattyg531

They are first class service the moment you walk in and they help you in any way possible. Conrad the dealer was so cordial and very informative but most of all he wants to make the deal happen no matter what it takes. If you are looking for a Mercedes Benz dealership to buy a new or pre-owned car, look no further than MB of Foothill Ranch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hsu, Kekoa Dapitan

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,150

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,150

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,670

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,670

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $61,935

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$61,935

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 45 car, priced at $57,555

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 45

$57,555

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $44,895

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$44,895

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,575

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$43,575