About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cooper Peterson.
Cooper Peterson
Cooper Peterson, Finance Manager, Dick Hannah Volkswagen
not yet rated

Cooper Peterson

Finance Manager

Dick Hannah Volkswagen

3500 NE Auto Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Cooper Peterson

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Alex1030

Yuri gave the best sales experience I have ever had with car buying. He was easy to work with and understanding and went the extra mile to help get me to where I needed to be. I even referred my girlfriend to him because he was such an easy person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Ohno

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was very satisfied with the assistance I received. "

- Lesther 123

The reasons I gave the rating are these. I received a text message from George Seabolt inquiring whether I was still interested in purchasing a vehicle. He followed this up by calling my cellphone. When I arrived he was at the front, waiting to provide assistance and to answer questions. He was so receptive and helpful that resulted in my getting a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Green, George Seabolt

Oct 22, 2018

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your fantastic review. We are glad to hear that George and the rest of our team were able to make your experience a Nice one. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for choosing to Believe in Nice!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Nick!!!"

- Taylorrford

Went to a different Dick Hannah and got such horrible service that it put me off of buying a car for a couple months. So glad I ended up waiting and going to Dick Hannah Volkswagen. Nick was super nice and so helpful. Kept up conversation while we were waiting and took time to help us understand things that we previously didn’t. Also thanks to Cooper for making the financials quick and easy! Thank you everyone, especially Nick! Love my new Passat :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ornelas

Oct 22, 2018

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your outstanding review. We are glad to hear that our team was really able to show you how we 'Believe in Nice' and save the day for your vehicle search. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Wishing you many happy miles of smiles and memories.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- beaupdx

Got everything I wanted on a 2018 VW Golf Alltrack...as far as the vehicle itself and financing terms...would recommend this dealer to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ornelas , Ricky Ballantyne

Aug 20, 2018

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Beau, thank you for your fantastic 5-star review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in finding the perfect purchase for your perfect Alltrack! Congratulations and thank you for being a great reason we Believe in Nice!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My New GTI SE"

- GTISE

My 5?? review is because Larry is a professional salesman!! He’s a knowledgeable car guy who’s patience I greatly appreciated. In addition, Larry worked with me; he continued to text me even after I bought the car. Loving my new GTI SE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Llorente

May 24, 2018

Dick Hannah Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new GTI! We appreciate the opportunity to show you how we Believe in Nice! We hope that you enjoy your new VW for many miles to come and look forward to seeing you at your complimentary monthly car washes!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$22,780

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,310

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$18,705

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,998

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$34,960

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,190

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,205

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,190