Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Corey Donchess
Corey Donchess at Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC

Corey Donchess

Product Specialist

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC

8010 Market Street
Youngstown, OH 44512

5.0
32 Reviews

32 Reviews of Corey Donchess

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't need 25 words Corey was excellent brought my..."

- Thesarge4

Don't need 25 words Corey was excellent brought my daughter there she bought a equinox of off Corey everyone was great best salesman I have ever worked with thanks for your help thank you Sweeney family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Layman

Jan 12, 2021

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you so much for the positive review! The Sweeney Team is always here to help!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This lease was an easy process. Corey was friendly and..."

- Denisekomara

This lease was an easy process. Corey was friendly and answered all of my questions. He handled a lot over the phone so it didn’t take forever and I was able to drive away in my new Equinox in a very short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Denise! Thank you for your review and for choosing Sweeney! We are glad to hear your purchasing experience was smooth and quick!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very please with service I received. I was in need of..."

- friv5081

I’m very please with service I received. I was in need of a car. I called in the morning, then later that afternoon I was driving home my new Equinox. Thanks Sweeney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Layman

Dec 07, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank your for your feedback! It is our pleasure to be of help. Enjoy your vehicle!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never in all my years of buying cars had such..."

- Britt

I have never in all my years of buying cars had such great experience. My salesman Corey was extremely informative and pleasant. It was such an efficient sale. I think he us a great part of the Chevy team. Once again I was so pleased with my experience I am very appreciative. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Case, Dave Vantell

Nov 23, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Britt! We are very thankful for your great review! It is our pleasure to deliver an efficient and pleasant buying experience. Thank you for choosing Sweeney!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Corey was great. He is a good guy qho goes..."

- rkalosky

Working with Corey was great. He is a good guy qho goes the extra distance.to make sure you are taken care of. I recommend requesting him when you go to Sweeny for.your next vehicle.purchase. Again he is a food guy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Layman

Sep 16, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you for writing about us! Our Sweeney Sales specialists are always available to make sure our customers are taken care of. Thank you for recommending us!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was just browsing around in the lot killing time. This..."

- ronT

I was just browsing around in the lot killing time. This gentleman Corey walked up to me and handed me his card. We exchanged a few words, i wasn’t into he market to buy a vehicle yet. He was no pressure. Easy going. A well versed kid. Will definitely be back to buy a vehicle for him in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you for your feedback and for stopping by Sweeney! We are always here to help. Looking forward to seeing you again!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My girlfriend and came in on September 9th 2020 looking..."

- Rejudd1978

My girlfriend and came in on September 9th 2020 looking to trade in my car and buy a new one. Wasn't expecting really anything . Our sales representative was Corey donchess, and after only a few minutes of talking to him he and explaining out difficult situation he immediately knew what we wanted and needed! I have personally brought new vehicles recently in the last 8 years and it was a good experience. But the service and understanding that we received from Corey was outstanding and the best that i have ever come across! He actually got us exactly what we wanted and that doesn't always happen. Corey is very wise beyond his age and knows what he is doing but most importantly knows his customers! The whole experience only took 3 hours! Amazing! Corey is an amazing asset to the Sweeney family. And we will be back again to buy from this dealership! If every car sales representative acted like corey vehicles would be flying off the lot. Thank you for an unforgettable experience Corey. Sincerely Rodney and Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Layman , Corey donchess

Sep 11, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Rodney and Sarah, thank you so much for the time you took to write about us. It really means a lot for the Sweeney Team to hear back from our customers. We are always here to help and do our best to ensure a positive and smooth buying experience! Thank you for recommending us and enjoy your vehicle!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire dealership was friendly and welcoming. Corey..."

- Joyce

The entire dealership was friendly and welcoming. Corey Donchess made the purchase of my new car very enjoyable and went over and above to explain everything. I will defientley deal with Corey and Sweeney again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Joyce! Thank you for the review and for choosing Sweeney! It is always a pleasure for us to make sure you have the best experience here at Sweeney!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Corey. Helped out with a great deal. I..."

- Mike

Great working with Corey. Helped out with a great deal. I will be back to deal with Corey and Sweeney. Got our deal in before the end of the month and locked in an extra incentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Mike! Great to hear about your experience! Looking forward to seeing you again!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was excellent! I asked a lot of questions and he..."

- Don P.

Corey was excellent! I asked a lot of questions and he answered every one of them without delay. Made the whole process smooth and simple. He is an excellent salesman and sweeney should be honored to have him working for them. Wish everyone could buy their next car from him so they can experience the professionalism I received. Really went out of his way to make our car purchase happen. Will highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks again Corey. Sarah and I really appreciate all you did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Don, thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate the time you took to write it! Our product specialists are always up-to-date and go above and beyond to make sure our customers are satisfied with their purchases! Thank you for choosing Sweeney!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2015 Buick Enclave car, priced at $16,555
2015 Buick Enclave
used
Champagne Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,777
2018 Chevrolet Trax
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $43,999
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Blue Velvet Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,977
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Storm Blue Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,788
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Sandy Ridge Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $16,900
2016 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD