Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corey Donchess.
Corey Donchess
Corey Donchess at Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Corey Donchess

Product Specialist

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC

8010 Market Street
Youngstown, OH 44512

28 Reviews of Corey Donchess

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Corey was great. He is a good guy qho goes..."

- rkalosky

Working with Corey was great. He is a good guy qho goes the extra distance.to make sure you are taken care of. I recommend requesting him when you go to Sweeny for.your next vehicle.purchase. Again he is a food guy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Layman

Sep 16, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you for writing about us! Our Sweeney Sales specialists are always available to make sure our customers are taken care of. Thank you for recommending us!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was just browsing around in the lot killing time. This..."

- ronT

I was just browsing around in the lot killing time. This gentleman Corey walked up to me and handed me his card. We exchanged a few words, i wasn’t into he market to buy a vehicle yet. He was no pressure. Easy going. A well versed kid. Will definitely be back to buy a vehicle for him in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you for your feedback and for stopping by Sweeney! We are always here to help. Looking forward to seeing you again!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My girlfriend and came in on September 9th 2020 looking..."

- Rejudd1978

My girlfriend and came in on September 9th 2020 looking to trade in my car and buy a new one. Wasn't expecting really anything . Our sales representative was Corey donchess, and after only a few minutes of talking to him he and explaining out difficult situation he immediately knew what we wanted and needed! I have personally brought new vehicles recently in the last 8 years and it was a good experience. But the service and understanding that we received from Corey was outstanding and the best that i have ever come across! He actually got us exactly what we wanted and that doesn't always happen. Corey is very wise beyond his age and knows what he is doing but most importantly knows his customers! The whole experience only took 3 hours! Amazing! Corey is an amazing asset to the Sweeney family. And we will be back again to buy from this dealership! If every car sales representative acted like corey vehicles would be flying off the lot. Thank you for an unforgettable experience Corey. Sincerely Rodney and Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Layman , Corey donchess

Sep 11, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Rodney and Sarah, thank you so much for the time you took to write about us. It really means a lot for the Sweeney Team to hear back from our customers. We are always here to help and do our best to ensure a positive and smooth buying experience! Thank you for recommending us and enjoy your vehicle!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire dealership was friendly and welcoming. Corey..."

- Joyce

The entire dealership was friendly and welcoming. Corey Donchess made the purchase of my new car very enjoyable and went over and above to explain everything. I will defientley deal with Corey and Sweeney again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Joyce! Thank you for the review and for choosing Sweeney! It is always a pleasure for us to make sure you have the best experience here at Sweeney!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Corey. Helped out with a great deal. I..."

- Mike

Great working with Corey. Helped out with a great deal. I will be back to deal with Corey and Sweeney. Got our deal in before the end of the month and locked in an extra incentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Mike! Great to hear about your experience! Looking forward to seeing you again!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was excellent! I asked a lot of questions and he..."

- Don P.

Corey was excellent! I asked a lot of questions and he answered every one of them without delay. Made the whole process smooth and simple. He is an excellent salesman and sweeney should be honored to have him working for them. Wish everyone could buy their next car from him so they can experience the professionalism I received. Really went out of his way to make our car purchase happen. Will highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks again Corey. Sarah and I really appreciate all you did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Don, thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate the time you took to write it! Our product specialists are always up-to-date and go above and beyond to make sure our customers are satisfied with their purchases! Thank you for choosing Sweeney!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and simple!"

- benn8832

Corey assisted me perfectly through my lease endeavor...always responded quickly to questions...did everything to meet my needs! Great experience that must be shared!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Slater

Jan 17, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback! The Sweeney Team is always here to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Corey was absolutely amazing in helping me. This was my..."

- Ty

Corey was absolutely amazing in helping me. This was my first time buying a car myself (mostly), and Corey helped out every step of the way. Great car. Great company. Even greater employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vantell

Jan 17, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you for the great feedback and the kind words! We are always glad to hear back from our customers! Enjoy your car!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was A1 ..he answered all my questions professional..."

- d_butler27

Corey was A1 ..he answered all my questions professional and was a pleasure to have as my sales associate in the purchase of my Equinox. Friendly and I will refer friends and family to him. Thank you Corey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Layman, Missy Aey

Jan 17, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you very much for the positive feedback! We really appreciate it! Glad to hear you had a pleasant experience here at Sweeney!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Was referred to Corey from one of my friends. I’ve..."

- powerpuff22

Was referred to Corey from one of my friends. I’ve boughten multiple cars form multiple dealers, and Corey has been the best one yet!! Will definitely recommend Corey to all of my friends!!! He was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Great to hear and thank you for letting us know about your experience here at Sweeney! Thank you for recommending us!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,000

2020 Cadillac XT4

$39,000

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,500

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,500

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,000

2016 Ford Edge

$24,000

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,500

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,500

used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,700

2017 Buick Encore

$16,700

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,433

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$15,433