Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Corey Evans
Corey Evans at BMW of Fort Washington

Corey Evans

Finance Manager

BMW of Fort Washington

500 Pennsylvania Avenue
Fort Washington, PA 19034

5.0
11 Reviews

11 Reviews of Corey Evans

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been buying cars from the same person all the..."

- nataliacelik

We have been buying cars from the same person all the time . We went through all details about car , he explained everything! Great experience! Thank you Ed !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Fallon

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th brand new car from BMW of Fort Washington..."

- jazz215

This is my 4th brand new car from BMW of Fort Washington and it's always an excellent experience!! My sales advisor Troy Pearlman was awesome!! Troy was patient and accommodating to custom order my X3 to ensure I got exactly what I wanted!! He is always friendly, knowledgeable, BMW savvy and provides impeccable customer service!! I look forward to buying my next car from BMW of Fort Washington!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco D'Ambruoso, Troy Pearlman, George Sweeney , Villa the BMW Genius is awesome! 5 stars

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first BMW purchase. Edward S. was extremely..."

- ayunger

This was my first BMW purchase. Edward S. was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The financial end was painless and easy to understand. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Salloum

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy made the process seamless and enjoyable! Always..."

- AM

Troy made the process seamless and enjoyable! Always responsive, honest, and professional, it was actually fun and we are already looking forward to our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Pearlman

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Phil Milewski and the whole..."

- Hbicks4

Had a great experience with Phil Milewski and the whole West German team. I would highly recommend him to anyone! Love my 1st BMW, Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at West German BMW were absolutely wonderful..."

- Charxid

The people at West German BMW were absolutely wonderful to me. Their kindness made the difference in me purchasing from their dealership and another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Ed Salloum was great. Ed greeted us warmly..."

- Kevin

Our salesman Ed Salloum was great. Ed greeted us warmly and made us feel at ease during the entire process. He was very knowledgeable and efficient and his passion for cars and is apparent. We completed the buying process in record time and he made sure we were happy and satisfied with our purchase even after the dealership was technically closed for the night. Signing the paperwork was also completed in a professional and efficient manner. The interior of the dealership is beautiful and clean, a first class establishment. I don't know about the management since we didn't meet any of them but Ed Salloum took care of everything for us. We would definitely return to purchase another vehicle from WG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Salloum

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy did a great job at explaining everything I needed to..."

- Azlot

Troy did a great job at explaining everything I needed to know about my first BMW. He made it really easy and enjoyable to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Pearlman

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy provided us top notch, professional customer..."

- Alvare_in2balance

Troy provided us top notch, professional customer service. This dealership provides an approachable and easy vibe. It was overall an excellent experience for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Pearlman

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish the car buying process at West..."

- Matt Warco

From start to finish the car buying process at West German BMW was flawless. Phil Milewski worked hard for me and we closed the deal quickly. Phil was always accessible (even after hours) and as a result I highly recommend him. Thank you Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Milewski

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $58,020
2021 BMW X3
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic Steptronic
AWD
new 2021 BMW X6 M car, priced at $125,595
2021 BMW X6 M
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $72,095
2021 BMW X5
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,470
2021 BMW X3
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,010
2021 BMW X3
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,881
2018 Audi Q5
used
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
quattro