About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Graham.
Corey Graham
Corey  Graham, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Motorworld Hyundai
5.0

Corey Graham

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motorworld Hyundai

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

making the cars sales experience a fun time with lots of laughs instead of a stress full time.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Corey Graham

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Satisfied customer

I highly recommend motor world Hyundai . great selection to choose from,no pressure by the staff at all.everone was so nice to deal with ,my salesman was great took the time to explain everything we needed to know about the vehicle we were interested in.his name is Corey Graham,a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alissa Ruparelia

Nov 13, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase of a 2019 santa fe"

- keoki

all details worked out via text messaging. this did not start off smoothly, until corey began using his personal number for conversation.deal was sewn up in short order. we were in and out of dealership in about an hour with our vehicle and the lexus lease return complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Keoki, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A real enjoyable experience"

- AJ

On August 21, 2018 my wife and I went to Motorworld Hyundia to look at potential replacements for current vehicles. We dealt with Corey Graham and he was great. Corey provided all the information we wanted and answered any questions without placing any pressure on us at all. He also provided all the information on pricing that I was hoping to see, and other dealers are reluctant to show. What ended up as a trip to look at potential new vehicles ended with us purchasing two new Hyundai's. Corey was excellent to deal with and I would recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hi Aj, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at MotorWorld Hyundai. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cory Graham was wonderful "

- Momc612

I hate dealing with car salesmen but Cory Graham made this a very pleasant experience. He was very pleasant,answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about all of the cars I was interested in. Helped me decide on my new Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're looking forward to your next visit!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First purchase"

- Ariel Stine

Corey was very knowledgeable and straight to the point and that was what I needed in purchasing my first brand new car! Easy, smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Ariel, we are glad Corey could provide you with an easy first car buying experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car"

- danielle06

great experience all around! Corey was so helpful and great! My first car purchase was easy & pleasant! 10/10 recommend. Motor World is a wonderful dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Danielle, congratulations on purchasing your first vehicle! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience"

- CUPCAKE11389

I was very undecided on what kind of car i wanted this time around. Corey helped me decide and get a great deal on a new caddy. He was very helpful and made this buying experience great! I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Hyundai! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a fantastic day!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Smooth Experience "

- Cherub6116

Corey was our salesman and he was wonderful! He was very professional and never once did my husband nor I feel pressured or persuaded to make a purchase. We got a great deal with little to no time wasted with negotiating back/forth. I would definitely recommend Motorworld and Corey for anyone who is looking to buy a new car. I love my new Hyundai Tuscon and it’s exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,295

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,305

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,930

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,100

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,705

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,075

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,930

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$19,010