About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Klimaitis.
Lisa Klimaitis
Lisa Klimaitis, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Motorworld Hyundai
not yet rated

Lisa Klimaitis

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motorworld Hyundai

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Lisa Klimaitis

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and staff"

- debpep Verified Customer

From start to finish, my experience at Motorworld was exceptional. Great selection of vehicles that met my needs, a professional, knowledgeable and helpful staff, and a clean and friendly environment made it one of the easiest and best car purchases I've ever made. Lisa was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! We are so pleased you had one of the best purchasing experiences you ever made with Lisa and the team here at MotorWorld Hyundai. If you have any further questions about your new vehicle, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- alfredpalermo98 Verified Customer

Great customer service A wonderful sale A wonderful salesman sales women courteous find knowledgeable and hard-working person did the best to give me everything that I wanted went over everything very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Alfred, thank you so much for the positive review! We are delighted our team provided you with such a wonderful experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome little car"

- ltomm3170 Verified Customer

Love,love, love the 2017 Elanta. The sales associates were great explaining everything that this car had to offer. Im very impressed by the features in this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Golubiewski

Oct 15, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

MotorWorld Hyundai is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new 2017, Hyundai Elantra. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My Review"

- joromo1640 Verified Customer

I have given a rating to all questions. All are good. I have nothing negative to report. I have purchased several vehicles at Motor World and the last four of them were Hyundais. I have also taken other persons to buy their vehicles, Hyundais included, at Motor World Hyundai. My salesperson at Motor World is Lisa Klimaitis and the person who I refer my family and friends to handle their purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Luyster, Bill Zaleppa

Oct 13, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hello! MotorWorld Hyundai would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Lisa Kilnaitis and the team! Thank you again for your review and we hope to work with you soon.

Oct 13, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hello! MotorWorld Hyundai would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Lisa Kilnaitis and the team! Thank you again for your review and we hope to work with you soon.

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great sales person"

- llearn3 Verified Customer

Working with Lisa was a dream. No pressure-- Just a great salesperson! Took the car home the same day. She took the time to explain all the features and made the entire transaction enjoyable. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Hello! We are glad to hear that you were happy with Lisa’s assistance - that kind of feedback can go a long way. MotorWorld Hyundai appreciates your considerate review, and we really appreciate you sharing your personal experience with us. If you should need any further assistance with a future vehicle purchase and/or service, we would love to help. Thanks so much, MotorWorld Hyundai.

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Elantra"

- adusenbury Verified Customer

Second time working with Lisa. She is professional, knowledgeable & great to work with. Also, Mgr and Finance friendly & professional. I would recommend Lisa and dealership to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill and Jim Mgr

Jun 14, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Good afternoon! Thank you for your encouraging review of MotorWorld Hyundai. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help! Thanks so much, MotorWorld Hyundai.

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Motor World"

- beatle07 Verified Customer

Mr. Bill Zaleppa was correct when he told us that he and the dealership strive to make any purchase as easy and enjoyable as possible. He was helpful with any questions we had and reassured us that he would be of assistance to us at any time. As I stated earlier in this survey, Motor World is without any question the best dealership I have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian, Bill Zaleppa

Jun 14, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Thank you for your heartfelt response. We appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. We are pleased to hear that Bill led you to your new vehicle, and we will certainly share your feedback with him. Please do not hesitate to call or pop back in to see us at MotorWorld Hyundai. Thank you again and have a great day!

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"As Expected"

- eric_hunt Verified Customer

Purchasing of car went as was expected. Good Service and prompt and courteous. I expect process to go smoothly and it did. No surprises that caused any negative perceptions. Very pleased with service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Greetings Eric Hunt! Thank you for stopping by MotorWorld Hyundai. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"MKorey Hyndai Genisis Review"

- mfkorey Verified Customer

Everyone at the Hyunai MotorWorld dealership demonstrated excellent customer service. I appreciated the manager, Bill, going out of his way to find me the Genesis Coupe in my favorite blue color. Brian worked diligently on getting me the best loan and explained all the warranty services to me in detail. Most notable was Lisa's stellar skills as a sales person and her genuine, exceptional customer service. Lisa was very, very patient with me and took great care in partnering with me to achieve my new car goals. She was always pleasant and very knowledge able about Hyundai as well as other types of vehicles at MotorWorld. I highly recommend Lisa as a sales person and encouraged my family and friends to ask for her when purchasing their next new car. Please make certain that you award Lisa the "Salesperson of the Year Award" and a bonus! Sincerely, Marianne Korey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian, Finance Mgr, Bill Zaleppa

Apr 06, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

Good morning. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising MotorWorld Hyundai. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again and be sure to stop by soon!

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Needed higher step"

- bjbausch Verified Customer

Wife had difficult time with sonata __ too low ,We have a santa fe really like it so decided to purchase one step smaller. Seems to fit our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2017

Motorworld Hyundai responded

MotorWorld Hyundai is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one. We welcome you to stay in touch so that we may answer any further questions you may have about your new Hyundai. It was our pleasure assisting you in selecting the perfect vehicle and we look forward to hearing from you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,175

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,045

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,075

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$30,660

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$25,905

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$30,620

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,255

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,180