Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Corey Jones
Corey Jones at BMW of North Haven
Refer Me

Corey Jones

Pre-Owned Manager

BMW of North Haven

610 Washington Avenue
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
4.5
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Corey Jones

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

As a first time BMW owner, I had no idea what to expect when I walked in.. I was blown away by the level of professionalism and it was truly a positive experience! More

by TL0105
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon , Ryan Aldrich

Jan 20, 2022

BMW of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing BMW of North Haven! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

Excellent customer service with Basel. The team at BMW of North Haven was very welcoming. More

by mustang2236
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2022

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Basel to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Basel and his team were amazing from the start. I found my new favorite dealership. These guys treat you like family. A+++ More

by parraya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basel Saad , Eduardo Calderon

Jan 13, 2022

BMW of North Haven responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was phenomenal The general manager was amazing. Service was phenomenal The general manager was amazing. Corey. I would go back to work with him and financial person Matt. More

by maria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basel Saad , Don Smith , Matthew was amazing

Jan 02, 2022

BMW of North Haven responded

Maria, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with BMW of North Haven. Corey, Matt, and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and informative . She is a class act. I would refer her to anyone that I know. More

by Damianhickman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we arrived at BMW of North Haven it was simply the best experience we have had purchasing a vehicle. First and foremost, Ryan Aldrich was the consummate professional and made of feel right More

by fromeo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Mismas , Ryan Aldrich

Dec 28, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

It's fantastic to hear that Ryan provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing BMW of North Haven! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW of North Haven is one of the most professional and customer oriented dealers my family had had the pleasure of working with. It’s Basel, and the teams’, dedication that makes us returning customers an More

by Megan_curello
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for choosing BMW of North Haven! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good person make good nice help me make happy bmw keep dealer nice people happy More

by pr.coqui02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Andy, Pierre and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

Good service! Chris was very helpful and along with other staff! I love my BMW! More

by darcel_williams1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you, Darcel, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Chris was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the worst company I ever encountered, I went to buy a car yesterday that they just listed they said it wouldn’t be ready till Monday, they try to get a down payment out of me and the car was alread More

by susankilleen6
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 08, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, Susan, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail. The Team at BMW of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,299
2014 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $32,795
2018 BMW 330
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $73,495
2019 BMW X5
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,995
2014 Toyota Camry
used
Attitude Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $32,495
2018 BMW X1
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $39,995
2017 BMW 540
used
Imperial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive