Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Corey McGhan.
Corey McGhan
Corey McGhan at Auction Direct USA
Refer Me
5.0

Corey McGhan

Internet Sales/Sales

Auction Direct USA

6520 NY-96
Victor, NY 14564

Contact Me

I currently live in Victor, NY. I have been very involved in healthy living and personal development in past few years. I consistently make gains in and out of work. I have worked in Automotive Sales in past 9 years. I am now here at Auction Direct USA and love our mission of delivering high quality vehicles at the guaranteed lowest price in market. The best part of working for Auction Direct USA is my co-workers positive attitudes and high energy level which creates great environment for staff and visitors. I am super excited to be part of the Auction Direct USA team.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

71 Reviews of Corey McGhan

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey did a excellent job with getting me the car that I..."

- ieshajames01

Corey did a excellent job with getting me the car that I wanted. Customer service skills were great, he was patient and walked me through everything and helped me even get a loan with the bank. Definitely will recommend more people to come here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Corey was very helpful and..."

- Dougjsmith62

Very pleasant experience. Corey was very helpful and knowledgeable . I would highly recommend Auction Direct to all my family and friends. Thank you for a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey is amazing. From start to finish he is amazing. He..."

- rickettsdirect

Corey is amazing. From start to finish he is amazing. He truly does care and listens to all your wants and needs A+ Thank You for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was very helpful and courteous. The process was..."

- hseguin8994

Corey was very helpful and courteous. The process was very easy and he made sure we were happy when we left with the new purchase. We will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, helped me find the perfect..."

- Yeahitsrj

Excellent customer service, helped me find the perfect car! Didn’t have any credit established and wasn’t sure if I would be able to finance but they helped me very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect to the tee, simplifies everything and very easy..."

- lukesmitty98

Perfect to the tee, simplifies everything and very easy to work with. Wants to help you to the best of his abilities. Very quick to get his work done as well. Glad to have met him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey made my car purchase easy and stress free! We spoke..."

- Jennifermof3

Corey made my car purchase easy and stress free! We spoke during the day and by the time I arrived to Auction Direct, he had everything ready for me. I signed a few papers and was on the road with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was awesome. Easy to work with and I felt no..."

- Korland1

Corey was awesome. Easy to work with and I felt no pressure. Buying a car from Auction Direct was fast and efficient. I would recommend Auction Direct

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to work with!!! Would definitely recommend..."

- lisanuciolo

A pleasure to work with!!! Would definitely recommend Corey Mcghan!! Much better experience overall than other dealerships. Thank you so much for making this such a hassle free time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been here two years ago and came back for another great..."

- Amber Sky

Been here two years ago and came back for another great experience. Corey McGhan went above and beyond his requirements from coming in on his not scheduled time to answering questions via text.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Taurus car, priced at $17,995

2018 Ford Taurus

$17,995

used 2010 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $10,500

2010 Nissan Frontier

$10,500

used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,995

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,995

used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $37,995

2019 Audi A5

$37,995

used 2012 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2012 Ford Fusion

$9,995

used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,499

2019 Cadillac XT5

$31,499