Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Minion.
Corey Minion
Corey Minion at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Corey Minion

Sales

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me

Corey has over 23 years of sale experience. He has been in car sales since joining the team at Suburban in 2016. Corey provides excellent customer service and no pressure sales. Corey is down to earth and has a great sense of humor. Corey appreciates the family atmosphere here at Suburban Chevrolet. Corey likes the dependability, longevity, tech and safety that Chevrolet offers its customers. Corey takes pride in our used vehicles, great value for a great price. Corey enjoys snowboarding, riding snowmobiles, golf, football and spending time with his family (7 kids and his wife). Corey grew up here in MN and lived in Colorado for 20 years. Corey will go above and beyond to provide a complete buying experience. He is always available to his customers.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Corey Minion

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I already completed this survey, along with my comments...."

- Lynn Verified Customer

I already completed this survey, along with my comments. Everyone was easy to work with, knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks for a great buying experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech, Mark Thompson

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, outstanding, seamless..."

- andreakay956 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, outstanding, seamless transaction process when buying my new truck. I was beyond impressed with the individual attention I received throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was great. Our sales assistant, Corey,..."

- Lynn Verified Customer

Our experience was great. Our sales assistant, Corey, was very knowledgeable and helpful. We really appreciated him, as well as the finance person, Steve. Very efficient and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech, Mark Thompson

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always been great service at Suburban Chev. We've..."

- AMACHERI Verified Customer

I've always been great service at Suburban Chev. We've purchased four vehicles, there, in the last 8 years. Service department is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory and Steve were Awesome to work with. They knew their..."

- K-rockin’ the CHEVY! Verified Customer

Cory and Steve were Awesome to work with. They knew their stuff. Cars were ready to test drive. Sales process was smooth. And they didn’t try to sell me the TrueCoat. I don’t need the TrueCoat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was fantastic and gave me the time and attention..."

- redgriff2220 Verified Customer

Cory was fantastic and gave me the time and attention needed to complete the deal. the communication was consistent, professional, and definitely the reason I chose suburban Chevrolet over other options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience from chatting initially w Kim to..."

- laxfreak21 Verified Customer

I had a great experience from chatting initially w Kim to working through the process w Corey. I would refer them to any friend of mine lookin got buy a Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the fourth vehicle that we have purchased and..."

- erustman Verified Customer

This was the fourth vehicle that we have purchased and were once again leaving in a new car totally satisfied. Cory and Mark were funny, supportive and personable. I had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience no pressure"

- Swede Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable and friendly Would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Everything explained thoroughly before signing anything. Enjoyable as a car buying experience can be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience Leasing a Car!"

- michelle19702000 Verified Customer

I had the most amazing car buying/leasing experience I've ever had!! Corey Minion made me feel so relaxed. He was very helpful and kind. Everything went super smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Beech , Steve Beech was so kind and quick also!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $54,836

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,836

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car

2019 Chevrolet Impala

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Sonic car

2019 Chevrolet Sonic

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price