About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Wullschleger.
Corey Wullschleger
Corey Wullschleger, Sales Associate, North Coast Auto Mall
4.9

Corey Wullschleger

Sales Associate

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

My name is Corey Wullschleger, I am from right here in Cleveland Ohio. I have been selling cars here at North Coast Auto Mall for about a year and a half. Coming to this industry I know the experience of being a buyer on the other end and strive to give my customers an enjoyable low stress experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Corey Wullschleger

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg experience, awesome staff "

- burrnicole23

I was very pleased with North Coast, didn’t think they would be able to get me in a vehicle. Thank you very much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Harnest

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Tawauna Allums

Chris,Phillip,and Mark was great! They made me buying processe very easy and was very help before, during, and even after the sale. I love my new car it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis, Phillip Williams

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience really appreciate the team work "

- Tisa

Love the environment really appreciate the hard work that they did for me gave me a great deal and good warnty on the car made sure I walked out with something for me and my lil ones thank you North Cost Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was a great experience "

- Gump1216

Thanks cory and chris and mark thank you guys for the hood experience very polite help through the whole experience no problems very fast thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- LuiiRod

I was taken care of real quick and was satisfied with my new car! Corey also cleaned the car for me and left it in great condition. Thank you to everybody who helped me while i came in to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron , Nicole G

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"had a great easy time "

- pamr2018

When we walked in everyone was very nice friendly and smiling Cory, Mark, and Chris were very helpful to me and my husband Chris was also very nice to our son making sure he had things to do as we waited Mike was very informative about interest rates we will definitely refer others to this car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used 2014 Honda Civic at a great price!"

- bw12345

Shopped on their website before coming so I knew which cars to look at. Was able to test drive them easily with each car waiting for me to take out when I got back with the other. I'm very happy with my purchase and the North Coast auto mall and would buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience in our lives! "

- Jabeeno

This was our BEST car buying experience yet .The people were just so down right friendly and thorough. The prices were reasonable , lots to choose from and awesome customer service . Drove from Cranberry Township with mixed thoughts about the place , but will never regret coming .I would highly recommend this place as a first stop for any car buyer . Corey was knowledgeable, friendly , accommodating, excellent salesman. Won our hearts . Definitely coming back for a second car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You North Coast Auto"

- Bdavis3574

Happy with my purchase. I would recommend buying from North Coast Auto. Corey was awesome to work with and the finance managers were easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice, friendly staff"

- Slo412

I contacted the dealership and they responded back quickly. Corey answered all of my questions and sent me pics and videos before I made the 2 hour drive to get there. The car was exactly how it was listed online and I'm very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (620 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$11,499

2014 Audi A5

$18,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK Class

$23,993

2015 Honda Accord

$10,993

2011 Kia Soul

$10,255

2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$197,673

2014 Lexus GS

$23,999

2016 Honda Fit

$8,973