About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Wullschleger.
Corey Wullschleger
Corey Wullschleger, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.9

Corey Wullschleger

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Corey Wullschleger

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice, friendly staff"

- Slo412

I contacted the dealership and they responded back quickly. Corey answered all of my questions and sent me pics and videos before I made the 2 hour drive to get there. The car was exactly how it was listed online and I'm very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ecstatic!!"

- Michael L May

Corey and his team were great! I didn't I would get approved, but I did. And, I didn't have to settle for a car. I got something I love and am very proud to drive. It was a great experience, from start to finish. I definitely recommend going to North Coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome guys got the car same day"

- Abe313

Car looks great got it same day very helpful emailing back and forth and I came from another state. Showed me everything i needed to know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great salesman and customer service "

- sshafer55

Corey helped my boyfriend and I purchase our new (barely used) cars just a few month apart from each other. North Coast Auto Mall has hands down competitive prices and great deals compared to competitors. We are both very satisfied with our experience and our cars I highly recommend people looking for decent cars with a decent price and decent mileage to check them out. I will let other know about North Coast Auto Mall and if I ever need to get another car I will definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal, friendly staff, fast service!"

- Nickyl409

They let me test drive the car without hassling me and were very helpful with getting me a loan, also very efficient at getting my paper work done in a timely manner, able to be in and out with a new car with in an hour, my salesman Corey was very professional and knowledgeable about the car along with everyone else there involved with my experience,we'll definitely recommend them to family and friends and will look into buying any additional cars for my own self for now on!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arron, did my finance

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corey was great"

- Sarah Cerklefskie

Great experience. No high pressure sales tactics. In and gone pretty quick. Will come back in the future. Corey was definitely good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lawrentz

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Great price."

- MJLOVE

Working with Corey & the staff of North Coast Auto Mall was a great experience. We got a great price on a great low-mileage vehicle and the staff was very low pressure & very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corey Wullschleger did it!"

- Cooperscooper

I got in to an accident and Corey got my back on the road in no time thank you again for outstanding customer service THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Koziol

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great value."

- ATmama

The shop has pretty good value car for different price range and the sales is very friendly and helpful. Wasn't very satisfied with the interior cleaning while get the car, will be perfect place with this part improved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bfeck23

Corey was a pleasure to do business with. Very trustworthy and professional experience with him. Great dealership and even better customer care. Very happy with how everything went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Koziol

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (549 Vehicles)

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$16,993

2014 Acura TSX

$14,993

2017 Toyota Sienna

$28,293

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,693

2015 Toyota Rav4

$18,293

2014 BMW X5

$33,993

2017 Ford Flex

$26,493

2016 Dodge Durango

$27,693