About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Wullschleger.
Corey Wullschleger
Corey Wullschleger, Finance, North Coast Auto Mall
4.8

Corey Wullschleger

Finance

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

My name is Corey Wullschleger, I am from right here in Cleveland Ohio. I have been selling cars here at North Coast Auto Mall for about a year and a half. Coming to this industry I know the experience of being a buyer on the other end and strive to give my customers an enjoyable low stress experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Corey Wullschleger

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Hollywood37

One of the best car purchase experiences I’ve ever had. The customer service was outstanding. The sales rep cater to your needs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitry Fox, Rod Gataulin

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Many options - Good Deal"

- Androo

There were many options for what I was looking for, test drove 4 different hatchbacks at our price point. Attentive salesperson with honest prices. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gerts, Alex Niazov

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Car"

- jaf8900

My experience regarding buying my first car was enjoyable, but unfortunately it was a very long process of AT LEAST six hours. The first car that I was looking at couldn’t be bought on my insurance due to having a salvaged title, so I was disappointed with that. I was offered the opportunity to look at more if I so pleased. So, after searching the website for a different car I found one that, in my opinion, is much better for a very reasonable cost and that is now my first car. The workers tried to help to make the long process more entertaining. One of my very few complaints would be that before test driving any cars, I was not asked for proof of my drivers license and I was not accompanied by an employee. With that being said, I am seventeen. My mother was with me, but it made me wonder if anyone would be allowed to just walk in and test drive a car right of off the lot. Besides that, I was happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea, Nick Baron

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Happy customer

Gary Gerts helped me as soon as I walked in. Gary is very professional and helpful. He made the process of finding the car that fit my needs easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gerts, Nick Baron

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff super nice and will work with you"

- weshall

Come on in and have a great time relax and find the car that's right for you don't let your credit or past hinder you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Kelly

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- Steph

I am very apprehensive when it comes to car dealerships but I felt very comfortable when it came time to sit down and talk to Gary ! He is a very nice guy that made my experience a comfortable one. This dealership is a 100% not pushy at all and really care about your needs. They work with you to make things work in your favor. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone especially if you are uncomfortable when going to look for cars.. They are all very nice and courteous! Thanks to the whole sales team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gerts, Alex Niazov

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The worst dealer I’ve ever dealt with"

- Benton Taylor

I have never had such terrible service from any dealership! Across the board from the manager Nick to the sales people, no one seems to be able to communicate, or even have any clue as to what is going on with the transaction. They like to talk, but when it comes to action, they are completely incompetent!!! I took my money elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Baron

May 07, 2018

North Coast Auto Mall responded

Good afternoon Benton, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall Bedford. Please allow me the opportunity to apologize to you for your experience with us. Our goal is always to make sure that our customers leave our dealership happy! Would you please reach out to me so that I can hopefully help create a more positive experience for you? Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North Coast Auto Mall Bedford 917-374-5453

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg experience, awesome staff "

- burrnicole23

I was very pleased with North Coast, didn’t think they would be able to get me in a vehicle. Thank you very much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Harnest

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Tawauna Allums

Chris,Phillip,and Mark was great! They made me buying processe very easy and was very help before, during, and even after the sale. I love my new car it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis, Phillip Williams

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience really appreciate the team work "

- Tisa

Love the environment really appreciate the hard work that they did for me gave me a great deal and good warnty on the car made sure I walked out with something for me and my lil ones thank you North Cost Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

1997 Ford Econoline

$13,800

2015 Lexus GS

$23,593

2007 Chevrolet Cobalt

$4,499

2014 Ford Focus

$7,999

2017 Lincoln Continental

$35,293

2014 Honda Accord

$12,299

2015 Honda Fit

$11,493

2015 GMC Yukon XL

$43,993