About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Wullschleger.
Corey Wullschleger
Corey Wullschleger, Finance Manager, North Coast Auto Mall
4.9

Corey Wullschleger

Finance Manager

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

My name is Corey Wullschleger, I am from right here in Cleveland Ohio. I have been selling cars here at North Coast Auto Mall for about a year and a half. Coming to this industry I know the experience of being a buyer on the other end and strive to give my customers an enjoyable low stress experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Corey Wullschleger

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service!"

- MelaninGift

Excellent advice for your credit situation, friendly salesmen, patient in explaining all documents and answering questions. I feel comfortable in my decision and my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Optix

Our salesperson Brian T took the time to show us the car we came in looking for as well as other options that were within our price range. After thoroughly reviewing all our options with us we went with a vehicle that was a better fit. Brian T and the entire staff were professional and helpful. We would not hesitate to recommend them to our friends or return there for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply easy"

- Bigtrucklilguy

Decided to take the time and visit North coast automall in Bedford. I was pleased lots of cars to choose from I ended up with a f150. Chris and Joe got me covered will refer friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Josh31

Great customer service. They will work with you and get you in a car or SUV without any hassles or BS. I would definitely refer them to someone. Chris and mark worked with me and I really appreciated their professional attitude and their honesty throughout the while process of purchasing a vehicle. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super great"

- Tameikadiggs

I had a hard time getting finaced. Chris and mark made it simple and i left the same day with a new ride. I have awd now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience with Northcoast Auto! "

- Les and Anisa

From the moment we walked through the door, we were very impressed with the customer service. They were all very friendly and professional! I highly recommend them for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly service from Dylan"

- klovek0729

I appreciated the fast and super nice service from Dylan and the team. They made the process see less as possible. Thank you so much! I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Niazov, Dylan Proctor

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best i’ve deal With i love you guys"

- Tanya2580

Seriously i came in so defeated not thinking i can get something and they gave me hope and happiness everyone were a team THE BEST HANDS DOWN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting a new car "

- Mm091877

They were very helpful and helped us get into a better car with a reasonable price and I never had a better experience here with finding a newer car they were there to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Kelly

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- kia.preston

Nick was our salesperson and he was very attentive to our needs. He made sure that we got into a vehicle that fit our family’s needs and that we didn’t go above our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ciocanelea

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Flex

$23,993

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$15,493

2009 Mercury Milan

$11,485

2012 Volkswagen Jetta S

$11,426

2014 Nissan Altima

$7,329

2015 Lincoln MKC

$17,983

2009 Honda CR-V

$7,799

2017 Nissan Versa

$10,003