About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Corey Wullschleger.
Corey Wullschleger
Corey Wullschleger, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall
4.9

Corey Wullschleger

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall

333 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Corey Wullschleger

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"had a great easy time "

- pamr2018

When we walked in everyone was very nice friendly and smiling Cory, Mark, and Chris were very helpful to me and my husband Chris was also very nice to our son making sure he had things to do as we waited Mike was very informative about interest rates we will definitely refer others to this car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used 2014 Honda Civic at a great price!"

- bw12345

Shopped on their website before coming so I knew which cars to look at. Was able to test drive them easily with each car waiting for me to take out when I got back with the other. I'm very happy with my purchase and the North Coast auto mall and would buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience in our lives! "

- Jabeeno

This was our BEST car buying experience yet .The people were just so down right friendly and thorough. The prices were reasonable , lots to choose from and awesome customer service . Drove from Cranberry Township with mixed thoughts about the place , but will never regret coming .I would highly recommend this place as a first stop for any car buyer . Corey was knowledgeable, friendly , accommodating, excellent salesman. Won our hearts . Definitely coming back for a second car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You North Coast Auto"

- Bdavis3574

Happy with my purchase. I would recommend buying from North Coast Auto. Corey was awesome to work with and the finance managers were easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice, friendly staff"

- Slo412

I contacted the dealership and they responded back quickly. Corey answered all of my questions and sent me pics and videos before I made the 2 hour drive to get there. The car was exactly how it was listed online and I'm very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Geis

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ecstatic!!"

- Michael L May

Corey and his team were great! I didn't I would get approved, but I did. And, I didn't have to settle for a car. I got something I love and am very proud to drive. It was a great experience, from start to finish. I definitely recommend going to North Coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome guys got the car same day"

- Abe313

Car looks great got it same day very helpful emailing back and forth and I came from another state. Showed me everything i needed to know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great salesman and customer service "

- sshafer55

Corey helped my boyfriend and I purchase our new (barely used) cars just a few month apart from each other. North Coast Auto Mall has hands down competitive prices and great deals compared to competitors. We are both very satisfied with our experience and our cars I highly recommend people looking for decent cars with a decent price and decent mileage to check them out. I will let other know about North Coast Auto Mall and if I ever need to get another car I will definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal, friendly staff, fast service!"

- Nickyl409

They let me test drive the car without hassling me and were very helpful with getting me a loan, also very efficient at getting my paper work done in a timely manner, able to be in and out with a new car with in an hour, my salesman Corey was very professional and knowledgeable about the car along with everyone else there involved with my experience,we'll definitely recommend them to family and friends and will look into buying any additional cars for my own self for now on!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arron, did my finance

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corey was great"

- Sarah Cerklefskie

Great experience. No high pressure sales tactics. In and gone pretty quick. Will come back in the future. Corey was definitely good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lawrentz

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,783

2016 Ford Edge

$24,843

2014 BMW 3 Series

$16,593

2014 Lincoln MKX

$19,293

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,793

2014 Lexus RX 350

$23,883

2017 Ford Edge

$27,933

2014 Maserati Ghibli

$39,843