Corwin Fergus
Corwin Fergus at Prestige Imports
Refer Me

Corwin Fergus

Porsche Brand Ambassador

Prestige Imports

9201 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Corwin Fergus

April 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the smoothest, most amazing Sales Associate and Dealership I think I've ever worked with. They went BIG on helping me out, and everything went exactly to the mark what he said came true from the in More

by MacanMann
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are exactly what you’d expect from a Porsche dealer… professional and courteous. Trace is always great. They even helped me transfer a car load of boxes from my loaner to my car. Love these guys More

by Demostar18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trace Paulson, Kristin Kreisler , Dustin Atkins, Danté Washington

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and service departments are very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I enjoy visiting the dealership. More

by Ranpid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Herrera

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Corwin has been world class in helping me find an allocation and spec out a dream car we landed on. His responsiveness, expertise and working through making this an amazing experience has been amazi More

by Phil B - Seattle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased in late October 2020 Porsche 911 Turbo over the phone by texting with salesman Corwin Fergus I was miss represented about the condition of the car I agreed to purchase the car with few described bl More

by Kaszebe Hilary Marek
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott West

Dec 04, 2020

Prestige Imports responded

Mr. Marek, it is standard protocol when selling any of our cars to out-of-state customers that we provide them with multiple pictures, a full walk-around video, and a thorough description of any existing blemishes on the vehicle before finalizing the sale. We also offer to arrange for a 3rd party inspector to evaluate any car we sell to out-of-state buyers. We provided photos, a walk-around video, and a thorough description of your vehicle. You rejected our offer to arrange for a 3rd party to inspect the vehicle. We accurately and genuinely represented the condition of this car before finalizing the deal. Additionally, we offered to assist you with correcting any blemishes that you felt were misrepresented, and you refused to take us up on that offer as well. We are sorry that your experience wasn’t a positive one. We will continue to offer all of the above options for any of our out-of-state buyers on any of our cars. We stand by our reputation, our products, and our services.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience with Corwin! Very knowledgeable and patient in helping find the right car! Communicates very quickly and clear. Overall an outstanding sales consultant for Porsche! More

by Col-1-C
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2023 Porsche Macan car, priced at $59,991
2023 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Porsche 911 car, priced at $98,993
2015 Porsche 911
used
Carmine Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $59,991
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Porsche Macan car, priced at $62,991
2023 Porsche Macan
used
Dolomite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $80,991
2023 Porsche Cayenne
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $80,991
2023 Porsche 718 Cayman
used
Shark Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive