Roman Castro
Roman Castro at Prestige Imports
Refer Me

Roman Castro

Finance Director

Prestige Imports

9201 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews
not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Roman Castro

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I leased 6 cars from them they can’t even take you to your home they don’t have a car it is really the worst dealership Hyundai has Lyft d service and bmw also More

by Jpovina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Yeung, Lucas Marler

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th Porsche I have purchased from your dealership and sales rep warren Kaye. Perfect to work with very attentive. Actually enjoy the experience each time More

by jimmyesquibel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Blackwelder, Warren Kaye

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable, personable, accommodating. Accepted the guidelines for what I was looking for and found me the best deal. I would return in the future for a new car. More

by edienstbach
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Kaye

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! I am so glad I had the opportunity to work with Warren Kaye. He made trading my Cayenne for a new one an easy and professional process. I also apprec More

by MLH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Kaye

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lovely Pandemic Experience Petko was the best. Very knowledgeable and professional! From the service guys to the sales reps, this place is the best! Hadn't planned on buying a n More

by ashleyhitchcock23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick made things easy Loved buying my used 2013 Lexus GS350 from Rick and Prestige. I knew what I wanted. Rick listened and didn't try to sell me a bunch of stuff I didn't More

by bellynken
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Nobori

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent attention to detail. Spent the time needed to explain the different features of the model options, design changes etc. went through all the gauges and helped set up with personal preferences. A More

by JRYARBERRY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Ekalo

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hard to find a new Q3 We were dealing long distance by phone before we came to Denver to take delivery of possibly the only available 2019 Q3 in Colorado. Everyone was easy More

by Artgal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Folkerts , Samantha Rodenbeck

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest Purchase Of My Life I stumbled into this dealership approximately 10 years ago. Since then my wife and I have purchased a total of seven great cars from them and give More

by divindan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with the Prestige Team. I've been buying from this team since 2002, and it's been consistent throughout. This time, however, was more unique in that I had a very specific ca More

by bmourer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott West, Warren Kaye , Gregg Sunfield

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,991
2019 Audi Q3
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,993
2019 Audi Q5
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
quattro
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,991
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,494
2019 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD
used 2020 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,991
2020 Audi Q3
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2020 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $48,992
2020 Tesla Model 3
used
White exterior
1-Speed Automatic
AWD