About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cory Bunger.
Cory Bunger
Cory Bunger, General Manager, Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Cory Bunger

General Manager

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1051 SE Oldham Pkwy
Lee's Summit, MO 64081

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Cory Bunger

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- kbrecht

My wife and I are very satisfied and excited about our new purchase of our new Jeep Cherokee. They worked with us for hours to get exactly what we wanted and what worked best for our budget. We got the best value for our trade and even lowered our payment on a 2019. Thank you so much for all your help with our purchase. We would recommend Lee's Summit Dodge for any future needs for a vehicle to everyone including all our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Ebbrecht

Sep 04, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buy!"

- Super Mario Marron

An offer we couldn't refuse. The young man who sold us the car and everyone we met were helpful, friendly and professional. I am terrible with names but the finance manager was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Moore, Lamont Johnson

Aug 17, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have had."

- oronogo dave

No pressure. Listened to my preferences. Patiently led me through the process. Great test drive. Extra effort to find an attractive finance option with the terms I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy "LT" Shaw II, Derek Hill

Aug 17, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- CoachBlankKC

After a day full of car shopping, I was about at the end of my rope. I had gone to multiple dealerships and been given the run around, as per usual, and walked into Lee's Summit DCJR on a whim before I went home and settled on a car I didn't want. I thought that Jeeps were way out of my price range and walked in there wanting to leave in 10 minutes. I ended up working with Kasey and Cory. Kasey was patient with me and got me exactly what I wanted. While the process lasted a while, it was worth every second of the wait. Kasey was awesome to work with, super laid back, and the least pushy person (not just salesman!) I've ever met. But the real 5 stars go to Cory! Cory was legitimately awesome. He ran every single car in his stash to find me a payment that worked within my budget with a car that had the necessary equipment on it that I wanted. He spent more time with me getting to know me, chatting, and finding out what I really wanted and made it happen. This is the best dealership from a customer service perspective and I highly recommend anyone who does not like car shopping take a look here. Cory and Kasey will treat with you respect, fairness, and honesty to get you what you want. Process overall was painless and I got a payment exactly where I wanted to be to the penny! Thanks to my guys Cory and Kasey for getting me into my Jeep! Also a huge shout out to all the guys that stayed until an hour past close to get my deal done! I'm a customer for life at Lee's Summit DCJR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Reed, Will Thompson

Aug 15, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary Customer Service"

- JPHmusic

From the moment I walked into this dealership until I left with a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Ltd., I was treated with respect, listened to, and made aware of the level of authenticity with regard to their desire to gain my business by everyone that I encountered. Many of the staff who were not actually a part of my conversation with the sales consultant, Lance Welch, and the general manager, Cory Bunger, made a point of saying "hello" and making sure that I was comfortable and had everything that I needed. Lance and Cory were instrumental in providing everything I wanted on this new car, plus some extras that I didn't even know I wanted! In short, they provided an incredible vehicle and gave me an outstanding "deal" in the process. My wife and I were both very impressed with our experience at Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we are planning on letting all of our friends know that it is "THE PLACE" to go for great deals and extraordinary customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Welch, Will Thompson

Aug 15, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the experience "

- Debkc

I had a wonderful buying experience at the Jeep dealer in Lees Summit, MO! Our salesman and all the staff were very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Moore, Lamont Johnson , Monica Harper

Jul 23, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great GM "

- abarne1

Experience was great . GM made me feel I was a valued cistomer! Finance process was smooth and fast. Mike soent time with me ro ensure I understand everuthing about my Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hill, Michael Jacoby

Jul 16, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Than you for your business and the review. Enjoy your Jeep.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience! Run don't walk!"

- Cherokee and Renegade runnin!

This is my first jeep purchase but not my first interaction with leadership at Lee's Summit Chrystler Dodge Jeep. I went to this location BECAUSE of the great service I have always received from Cory Bunger, the new GM. We were not disappointed! The rep was fabulous. Patient, educational, took time to show me features and help compare what was a good fit for our lifestyle. We left with not one but TWO new vehicles. Let this team be the answer to your transportation needs. Great service begins from the top down. Cory lives this commitment to excellence. This client centered experience is what we all hope to find when buying what is the second largest purchase after our homes, for many of us. Well done Lee's Summit team...well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy "LT" Shaw II

Jul 05, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. Enjoy your two new vehicles.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and easy to work with."

- Don

Great people and very easy to work with. I was looking for another brand car and because of the friendly sale staff I drove a 300 and loved it. I was also looking for certain features and they found the perfect car and had it at the dealership the following day. Good job - well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Moananu

Jul 02, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. Enjoy your car.

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Jacoby and Corey Bunger are awesome!"

- Mjacoby71

Mike Jacoby, Derek Hil and Corey Bunger were the best, got me the wrangler I wanted at the payment that was perfect! I love this dealership, my wife and I have both bought from here and will continue to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hill, Michael Jacoby

Jun 18, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your Wrangler.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,535

2017 Ram 2500

$67,670

2018 Dodge Durango

$47,010

2018 Dodge Durango

$53,420

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,930

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,495

2018 Ram 1500

$45,470

2018 Ram 2500

$60,510