Cory Burkhardt
Cory Burkhardt at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Cory Burkhardt

Lead Advisor

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
203 Reviews

Cory Burkhardt is married and has three children. Born and raised in Fargo ND. Cory has over 20 years of experience in the automotive field from parts to service. Currently serves as a Porsche Brand Ambassador, Mercedes Benz and Mitsubishi Certified Specialist for Valley Imports the past 10 years. In his spare time he enjoys time with his family at the lake, also enjoys hunting, fishing & camping.

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

203 Reviews

Write a Review

203 Reviews of Cory Burkhardt

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Joe Klein helped me with my car, he was very helpful and courteous and gave me a ride to the dealership. I appreciate his straightforwardness and how quickly he answered my questions and got back to me More

by eulerami
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Jake Mueller , Joe Klein

Jun 20, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the kind words regarding Joe! We appreciate your business!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team to work with. Very professional and efficient. I really enjoyed the video review of the inspection. More

by joe@rjzavoral.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We are happy to hear that you liked your video! We truly appreciate your kind words and the 5 star review!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Corey found and fixed the problem the same day as I waited. More

by JOYCE.BROWN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angi Bigelow

Sep 15, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No comment about it but it looks great on the end I will send it in the next few minutes y to get your car back off More

by TEDDI625
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You guys run valley imports with precision very well represented by Matt and Jerry will be buying another Porshe with in the next 18 months More

by GONDECKBEN4591
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 stars!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service, friendly, and takes the time to answer all questions to the customers satisfaction no matter how long it takes and it’s done with patience and a smile More

by Paige26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angi Bigelow, Wayne Lepp

Aug 11, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and 5 stars!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are currently in a state of disorganization. The head quy is good ie Wayne . But other two are disorganized and frustrating to work with. More

by REALESTATE2309
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Lepp , Don Tollefson

Aug 12, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We truly apologize for your unpleasant experience. There is no doubt that we are having some growing pains and in need of additional employees. Not unlike several businesses, we are struggling to find quality employees. But, that is no excuse for offering a below expectation experience to our customers. We will get better...……………...

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff courteous, professional. Explained findings and recommendations. Like the video provided, explaining findings/recommendations. Clean, organized appearing facility. Customer waiting area is very inv More

by Brad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Alm, Wayne Lepp, Keith Stroh , A. Brandt 5 stars

Jul 30, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star rating! We appreciate your business!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry is a phenomenal sales person for Porsche of Fargo. He creates a great experience. He promotes confidence of the brand and of the dealership More

by JHP944
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the kind words regarding Jerry and the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always on schedule with attention to detail servicing my E 350. If anything catches their attention, they bring it to my attention, always with options for me to select. More

by BERNIE8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mackner, Angi Bigelow, John Aarfor , Don Tollefson

Jul 15, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $97,995
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak
new 2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $38,076
2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $34,215
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Silver exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2021 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $39,995
2021 Volkswagen ID.4
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD