Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cory Cook
Cory Cook at Breeden Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Cory Cook

Service Advisor

Breeden Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

5900 Hwy 71 S
Fort Smith, AR 72908

4.9
92 Reviews

92 Reviews of Cory Cook

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Great people . They handle any needs I have..."

- RebelGreg Verified Customer

Great service Great people . They handle any needs I have in a professional way. Very dependable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Took a little longer than I thought but..."

- HEWAY447 Verified Customer

Good experience. Took a little longer than I thought but not too bad. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team always takes care of me and makes me..."

- MsXT5 Verified Customer

The service team always takes care of me and makes me feel informed and in control.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always kind, clean waiting & restrooms. Love that..."

- lafondasanders Verified Customer

Always kind, clean waiting & restrooms. Love that they always show filters etc before just doing...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Didnt get the young man that was doing oil & filter change...Super nice...

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Every employee was kind and..."

- TINATERRY214 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Every employee was kind and helpful. There was little to no wait time during my set appointment time. Absolutely Love Breeden Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding team you have in the service Department. The..."

- cgcs4 Verified Customer

Outstanding team you have in the service Department. The service was done pretty fast. I got a new air filter and cabin filter. And I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Howerton

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory and the crew are always friendly and helpful. I..."

- jjwright99 Verified Customer

Cory and the crew are always friendly and helpful. I appreciate the whole service department. 100%. Thank you for the ride to and from work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with my experience @ Breeden Dodge..."

- landcgeiger Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with my experience @ Breeden Dodge recently. They were able to get my Jeep Renegade servicing done pretty quickly, and the snacks and water in the waiting area were appreciated !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malian Cady, Jonathan Pinckney

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On the system you have registered my car because I bought..."

- ce.cizuni Verified Customer

On the system you have registered my car because I bought there. So, is the 1st service but I have to paid bcz no have the coupons with me. Please. You have registered my car. I paid $74 for my first service. Come on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly, efficient- and also notified me of need to fix..."

- hendrcks4 Verified Customer

friendly, efficient- and also notified me of need to fix recall on airbag- great experience- would definitely return for further maintenance needs at this facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,988
2015 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,995
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,498
2018 GMC Canyon
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,998
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,405
2021 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,330
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Green exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD