About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cory K. Bunger.
Cory K. Bunger
Cory K.  Bunger, General Manager, Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Cory K. Bunger

General Manager

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1051 SE Oldham Pkwy
Lee's Summit, MO 64081

Contact Me

I have worked with RML Automotive for the past 8 years. In addition, I previously worked for Chrysler as a District Sales Manager. I love cars and people. I feel accomplished knowing that i can help people in their life, when helping them with their car.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Cory K. Bunger

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Great Experience"

- Larry

From the time I walked into the dealership and left with my truck I was impressed by the no pressure approach and willingness to make sure I was treated like a VIP. Starting from the sales person, Lamont J., to the sales manager Cory, and finally the finance person, I felt like this was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Johnson

Oct 31, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Cory and Lamont were able to meet your needs. At Lee's, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, The Lee's Summit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

Oct 30, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience, Would Recommend"

- Justin

From the moment I walked into the dealer I was greeted by the staff, introduced to the Cory the General Manager, and then put in touch with Rick whom I had spoke to on the phone about the VW Jetta that I wanted to test drive. Cory and Rick were both very friendly. Their focus wasn't on selling a car, but making sure I was taken care of. The atmosphere in the dealership was very laid back compared to other dealerships that I have visited. I never felt pressured or harassed about making a decision with respect to a car on their lot. Rick knows his products very well, and was able to answer all of my questions on the spot. I honestly felt like I was dealing with a friend rather than a salesman. Eric in the finance office was also extremely helpful. He was able to put all of the options into layman's terms so it was incredibly easy to understand. I would definitely recommend LSDCJ to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rippy, Eric Ahkoy

Oct 31, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new Volkswagen Jetta ! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, The Lee's Summit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

Oct 29, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place I will buy cars!"

- malloryjansen

I had an incredible experience shopping for a new car today with GM Cory Bunger and sales consultant Troy Shaw. As a woman it can be intimidating shopping for a vehicle by yourself but they answered all my questions thoroughly and helped more than I could have ever expected! I am an expecting mother so I have a laundry list of things I need from a vehicle and they helped me find several vehicles to compare within my range and I am incredibly happy with my vehicle as well as my overall experience during the day. I HIGHLY recommend anyone come here for your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy "LT" Shaw II, Derek Hill

Oct 31, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you.

Oct 29, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- KK.

I went in for service on My 2005 Liberty and found out they no longer make parts for it. I was surprised and unsure what I should do, when I decided to check out the used cars on the lot. Cory was terrific and personally helped me find vehicles within my price range. He paired me with Rick Rippy and the details were worked out on my new car! I had no idea I'd be purchasing a car, but it was easy and they were all very kind. I won't take my vehicles to any other service department than the one in Lee's Summit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rippy, Missy Shanahan, Will Thompson

Sep 21, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, Great Vehicles"

- Groovy1

I purchased a Jeep Cherokee 4X4 for Lees Summit CDJR. They made the process easy and understandable. This was best car buying experience I have had in my 44 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Caldwell, Derek Hill

Sep 19, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- kbrecht

My wife and I are very satisfied and excited about our new purchase of our new Jeep Cherokee. They worked with us for hours to get exactly what we wanted and what worked best for our budget. We got the best value for our trade and even lowered our payment on a 2019. Thank you so much for all your help with our purchase. We would recommend Lee's Summit Dodge for any future needs for a vehicle to everyone including all our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Ebbrecht

Sep 04, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buy!"

- Super Mario Marron

An offer we couldn't refuse. The young man who sold us the car and everyone we met were helpful, friendly and professional. I am terrible with names but the finance manager was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Moore, Lamont Johnson

Aug 17, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have had."

- oronogo dave

No pressure. Listened to my preferences. Patiently led me through the process. Great test drive. Extra effort to find an attractive finance option with the terms I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy "LT" Shaw II, Derek Hill

Aug 17, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- CoachBlankKC

After a day full of car shopping, I was about at the end of my rope. I had gone to multiple dealerships and been given the run around, as per usual, and walked into Lee's Summit DCJR on a whim before I went home and settled on a car I didn't want. I thought that Jeeps were way out of my price range and walked in there wanting to leave in 10 minutes. I ended up working with Kasey and Cory. Kasey was patient with me and got me exactly what I wanted. While the process lasted a while, it was worth every second of the wait. Kasey was awesome to work with, super laid back, and the least pushy person (not just salesman!) I've ever met. But the real 5 stars go to Cory! Cory was legitimately awesome. He ran every single car in his stash to find me a payment that worked within my budget with a car that had the necessary equipment on it that I wanted. He spent more time with me getting to know me, chatting, and finding out what I really wanted and made it happen. This is the best dealership from a customer service perspective and I highly recommend anyone who does not like car shopping take a look here. Cory and Kasey will treat with you respect, fairness, and honesty to get you what you want. Process overall was painless and I got a payment exactly where I wanted to be to the penny! Thanks to my guys Cory and Kasey for getting me into my Jeep! Also a huge shout out to all the guys that stayed until an hour past close to get my deal done! I'm a customer for life at Lee's Summit DCJR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Reed, Will Thompson

Aug 15, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary Customer Service"

- JPHmusic

From the moment I walked into this dealership until I left with a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Ltd., I was treated with respect, listened to, and made aware of the level of authenticity with regard to their desire to gain my business by everyone that I encountered. Many of the staff who were not actually a part of my conversation with the sales consultant, Lance Welch, and the general manager, Cory Bunger, made a point of saying "hello" and making sure that I was comfortable and had everything that I needed. Lance and Cory were instrumental in providing everything I wanted on this new car, plus some extras that I didn't even know I wanted! In short, they provided an incredible vehicle and gave me an outstanding "deal" in the process. My wife and I were both very impressed with our experience at Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we are planning on letting all of our friends know that it is "THE PLACE" to go for great deals and extraordinary customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Welch, Will Thompson

Aug 15, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,535

2018 Dodge Durango

$49,999

2018 Ram 2500

$53,959

2018 Ram 1500

$43,220

2018 Ram 1500

$44,435

2018 Ram 1500

$42,723

2018 Ram 1500

$41,257

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,597