About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cory Knight.
Cory Knight
Cory Knight, Service Advisor, Fairfield Volkswagen
4.9

Cory Knight

Service Advisor

Fairfield Volkswagen

6065 Dixie Highway
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VOLKSWAGEN MASTER CERTIFIED SERVICE CONSULTANT

VOLKSWAGEN CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN 2011-2014

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

67 Reviews of Cory Knight

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Visit"

- Paid too much Verified Customer

Stephanie Pippin went above & beyond to make sure that I was well taken care of... She was always polite, accomadating, kind, & always explained everything that was done, & why. Also the master mechanic that took the ride along with me was great & went the extra mile to resolve my prodigal passat's issues. Special Thanks to Stephanie Pippin & my master mechanic (Nick Helmers). I would not recommend Steve Haas to anyone that I care about ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- CSPARKS39 Verified Customer

Great dealership! Bought my first VW here. I’ve been back to buy 3 more! Enough said. 🙂 I will return Fairfield VW to purchase my next VW. Thank Fairfield VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shoemaker

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"50K mile service"

- LISAGIBSON214 Verified Customer

Cory is friendly, informative, and always easy to work with. I brought my car in for a regular maintenance but also had a concern with my driver seat being torn and he pointed me in the right direction to see if the dealership could assist with paying for a replacement seat. I have been a faithful customer of Fairfield VW and will continue to be. I am always impressed by the exceptional care and service I receive here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- HGCAPPER Verified Customer

Very courteous and service oriented. The people I worked with in service remind me of when I purchased the vehicle. Attention to detail, know their products and want me to be happy with Volkswagen, and I am. This is my first Volswagen experience and as it stands right now when I need anot vehicle I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kurtz

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice car buying experience"

- ocean lover

Time to buy a new car so... started the process by going to a few dealerships.. Absolutely felt like I was interfering in a boy's club at 4 dealerships. Fairfield Volkswagon was a totally different experience. From the moment I came in, I was treated with respect by the salesman, Greg Webb. He listened to my needs, answered my questions, and I feel he made me the best deal I could ask for, with help from his manager Josh. The car that I wanted was located at an out of state dealer, and was brought to Fairfield within 48 hours .! I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Webb, Josh Cole

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tires"

- STEVE310 Verified Customer

Overall great service experience. Well taken care of by Stephanie P. She kept me informed and was very pleasant to work with. The only real complaint I have is that the air pressure in all 4 new tires were 10-11lbs over filled. I had to reduce the pressure when I got home. Other issue was that I hoped to have both vehicle recalls taken care of with one trip. I scheduled this service appointment a week in advance as was not notified they did not have the parts to complete the air bag recall. I was reminded of the appointment several times leading up to it however. That would have been a good time to let me know and give me the option to reschedule. Now I’ll have to return when it is available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good support"

- NN Verified Customer

100000 mile service for my VW TDI. sat in their waiting room for service for about 2 hours. Good WiFi in the rrom while waiting. Cory Knight helped with the service and he also setup a warranty work which was need for next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service Department!!!"

- SGILB Verified Customer

To Whom it may concern, I have owned several vehicles throughout my life and my experience with Volkswagen is by far the best in every sense. Corey the Service Writer, whom I've been dealing with, has exceeded all my expectations, along with my imagination. I have never had a more pleasant experience than what he and his team have provided, they are the epitome of excellence in every aspect including first in class customer service! I will never buy another make of vehicle, only Volkswagen from here on out, as buying a Volkswagen is one of the best decisions I have every made. Respectfully, Shaun Gilb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always nice and helpful."

- deb.chalk Verified Customer

They make you feel like family every time you are there, they are always ready to help. It is nice to walk in and they are ready with the answers I won't take my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pippin

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- MCHRISTY1 Verified Customer

Received excellent service at this dealership. Cory was friendly, explained what the service covered. The price was reasonably and the quality of service was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$45,630

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$45,365

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$20,918

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,153

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,443

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,295

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,779

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,153