About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cory Lyle.
Cory Lyle
Cory Lyle, Internet Sales, Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord
not yet rated

Cory Lyle

Internet Sales

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord

7630 Hendrick Auto Plaza NW
Concord, NC 28027

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Cory Lyle

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience and kind service"

- Cindy

Love my car. Good experience. The car was held up in Winston Salem probably because of the hurricane but Corey kept me updated on what was going on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Spainhour

Oct 30, 2018

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Awesome! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership, Cindy! Corey is such a great asset to HCDJRF of Concord. We look forward to seeing you again here in the future.

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy process!"

- Lucas B Hoyle

Cory was great to work with, and really helped make our decision very easy. Glad we chose to buy from Hendrick, and will be calling Cory again for our next purchase...maybe a Challenger next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Hello Lucas-We would definitely be happy to help you find the Challenger that is perfect for you whenever you are ready! I am so happy that Cory was able to help you get into a vehicle that is perfect for you. We thank you so much for the opportunity and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier!!!"

- Brandalyn Sachs

I have now leased two cars with Cory Lyle. I hope he never stops selling cars . Cory has made the car buying experience a fun and welcoming experience each time. It was nice that he remembered my husband and I and what are likes and dislikes are. It's like seeing an old friend every 3 years. Can't say enough good things about Cory or the staff at Hendricks. Thank you all! ? Brandalyn Sachs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Killer deal!"

- Daedae

They had the truck I wanted in the color is wanted. With all the options I wanted. And gave it to me at the price I wanted! Cory Lyle is the man!!! Dave P. from Midland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wright

Dec 28, 2015

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

We agree...Cory Lyle is pretty awesome! We hope you enjoy your new truck!

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Ram Fam

I sent an Internet request in at 2PM for a lease on a Ram 1500 and in less that 30 minutes Cory Lyle had provided me with a monthly payment that I was extremely pleased with. So pleased that i started giving Cory all my information to start all the paperwork.When I got to the dealership, Cory was waiting for me, keys in hand to my brand new 1500. We sat and talked for 10 minutes, the General Sales Manager, Joe Owens, came over and thanked me for my business and welcomed me to the Hendrick Family. I went back to finance and Stan Boyd had me in and out in 30 minutes. I've bought a few cars online, however; this was by far the best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Boyd

Nov 04, 2015

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Awesome! It is great to see that you utilized the ability to start the entire process online! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience and welcome you with open arms to the Hendrick family!

November 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly staff"

- Bstrong

Worked with Cory for a long day at the dealership to get me in the car I wanted at the price I wanted. All staff were very friendly and sales staff was honest throughout. Stan was great and worked through the paper work very quickly and answered all questions I had expertly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan

March 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

" Corey Lyle"

- jeeprate21

Corey was very helpful and made our car buying expierience easy. He was very down to earth and knowledgeable. We were able to get the care we came for, for the price we wanted. Would recommend this dealership to anyone - ask for Corey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2015

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

jeeprate21, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are glad that Corey was able to make the car buying experience easy. We hope that you enjoy your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again soon at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Concord.

February 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Dealership EVER!!!"

- mathatbrown

I can not express how pleased we are with the professionalism and customer service at Hendrick's of Concord! Due to circumstances out of control, we have had to deal with several small dealerships outside of the Concord, NC area and they all need to come visit Hendricks and learn how to truly treat customers! Our most recent visit to the dealership was to purchase a new Jeep Cherokee and both Cory Lyle and Jerry Birenbaum both went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. Cory is extremely knowledgeable about all of the vehicles and helped us to make aan informed decision on which new Jeep to purchase. As this is our second purchase from Hendrick's, I can also verify that their Service Department is the BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Brown , Jerry Birenbaum

Feb 14, 2015

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

mathatbrown, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are elated that you were pleased with the level of professionalism extend to you. We are glad that Cory and Jerry were able to assist you in finding a Jeep that was to your satisfaction. We hope that you enjoy your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again soon at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Concord.

February 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Superior Customer Service "

- lalacox

I had the most excellent customer service when I visited this car lot everyone was warm and welcoming also very friendly and went above and beyond to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Castelli, Scott Spainhour

Feb 12, 2015

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

lalacox, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are glad that you received excellent customer service and that the staff was warm and friendly. We hope that you enjoy your purchase and we hope to see you again at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Concord.

February 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"1 Happy Customer."

- Hillary chill

My first experience with Hendricks CDJR Concord was getting the oil changed in my 1965 Dodge Dart. I used the coupon they sent to me and and it cost less than If I did it myself. The service folks were friendly and very helpful. While I was waiting for my car to be done, I met Pruduct Specialist, Cory Lyle. I told Cory that I was getting the oil changed on my dart but my wife and I were thinking about getting a new suv in near future. Without any pressure, he graciously showed me some vehicles and answered every question I asked, truthfully. I told him I was not ready to buy that day and that I wanted my wife to drive too. He gave me his card and said just give me a call or come by when you are ready and we will drive some vehicles. No pressure, I like that. Cory was off when we came back to drive the vehicles but he said we could ask for Product Specialist, Rick Sayward. Just like Cory, Rick was no pressure and answered every question we had. We traded in our 1965 dart on a Jeep Cherokee limited that day. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Sayward

Feb 09, 2015

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Concord responded

Hillary chill, Thanks for taking the time to review our dealership. We are glad that Cory and Rick were able to assist you in the trade process and it delights us that they were able to assist in the manner that we expect to deliver to our guests. We hope that you both enjoy your Jeep Cherokee Limited and we look forward to seeing you both again at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Concord.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (706 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,385

2018 Ram 1500

$41,370

2018 Dodge Durango

$47,235

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,785

2018 Dodge Durango

$48,825

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,285

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,015

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,015