Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cory Nannemann.
Cory Nannemann
Cory Nannemann at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
4.7

Cory Nannemann

General Manager

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me

Cory Nannemann started with the Larry H. Miller Group 19 years ago as a sales professional. He has served as a Finance Manager, Sales Manager, New Car Manager and General Sales Manager and is currently the General Manager of Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Sandy, Utah. Cory graduated from the University of Wyoming in 1998 with a bachelor’s degree in communication with a marketing emphasis. He also graduated from the Larry H. Miller Business Academy in 2008 and the Larry H. Miller Executive Business Academy in 2010. In his spare time he likes to snowboard, travel the world and participate in sporting activities with his son.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Cory Nannemann

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made our Jeep Wrangler purchase an enjoyable experience"

- tqqest

Stuck my head into the corner office just to meet the GM Cory Nannemann, great guy. He greeted us, and after a few questions, led us to Brad Malmgren. Brad is a really laid back guy and a Jeep Wrangler aficionado. I picked his brain about options, engine choices, and more. Brad recommended 2 Wranglers to test drive, which we did. Loved one of them that had all the features we were looking for. Haggled the numbers for 15 minutes until I heard the desk guys crying a little, and then agreed to the deal. I felt that Brad was really on my side and a straight shooter and that we got a very fair price. He started the paperwork and 10 minutes later we were in the finance office with Mike Richards. Mike was fast, efficient, and made the paperwork painless. 10 minutes in his office and we were done! It was late and we had added a few extras, so we picked up the vehicle the next day. I am very happy with my purchase and my new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. It is a blast to drive and I love it. Thanks Cory and team for your help, this is the 3rd new car I have bought from LHM Chrysler Jeep! Tad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Malmgren, Mike Richards

Dec 19, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your beautiful new Jeep Wrangler in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to several auto dealersthis weekend and Larry h..."

- rpace

I went to several auto dealersthis weekend and Larry h Miller by far treated me the best no hassle excepted my offer on the car I wanted treated me with upmost respect can’t say enuff Brad malmgren green was sales person absolutely no pressure best experience I’ve had buying a car thanks Larry h miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else Brad or the team can do for you in the future!- Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took very good card of me. Great deal and was very..."

- Todd

They took very good card of me. Great deal and was very honest with me. No going back and forth to get the deal done. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, Todd. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Riley and Mason Saved it"

- Usujls

I went into this dealership to purchase a new Grand Cherokee. After dealing with a salesman that was pretty poor I met up with Riley and Mason. They worked very hard to do damage control for what the other salesman did. Their genuine concern for me and my business led me to contact the General Manager Cory for some help with the situation. After working out the finances I agreed to return and purchase the vehicle. I asked that I specifically not deal with the previous salesman and that I only work with Mason and Riley. These guys knocked it out of the park with the purchase. They went way above and beyond to make this visit positive even though they were not the ones that caused all the previous problems. Cory and Riley and Mason made sure all the paperwork was lined up and ready to roll. I spent less than two hours there and got all the paperwork signed and they went through all the features of the car as well. And they really knocked it out of the park with some flowers to thank me for my business and to apologize for everything that happened. These guys are honest and good people and they had no need to apologize. If you want a new Jeep go see them they will deal with you honestly and will work for your best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Douglas, Mason Merriam

Oct 24, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out! It was our pleasure to make your poor experience right. We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that Riley, Mason, or the team can do for you and wish you many memorable miles in your new vehicle. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- Ktrain

I took my car for service and they finished it early and under their initial estimate. They kept me updated on the process and were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Eckhardt

Oct 15, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding from cells to finance to service"

- Big Papa

Outstanding from cells to finance to service!! I have purchased from LHM before. This is my third jeep I have purchased from them. I will continue to buy from this dealership. They treat me like family and they treat my car like it is their own. There are never any hidden surprises. They’re friendly, professional, and upfront about all Aspects of car ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad and the LHM staff make it happen"

- kcboler

Brad and the staff have taken care of me and my family for years. I'm a repeat customer because of the Jeep brand and Brad's ability to help put together the deal that works for me. You can tell he likes his work. Great customer service and a relaxing, no pressure showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Malmgren

Jul 26, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thanks for leaving us and Brad a review! We are happy to hear that he has been able to make your experiences over the years fantastic. Please let us know if we can help with anything else! — Cory Nannemann, General Manager

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The perfect vehicle recommended to me by great staff"

- handysam22

I recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle.Brad was thorough and listened to me on payment and price thank you so much you have a lifetime customer.Brad is a no bull man!I will purchase all future Trucks from Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for your great review, Sam! It's great to hear that Brad and the team were able to work with your budget and find you a great new vehicle! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new Ram truck "

- Matt T

Darren at LHM Sandy did a great job with our experience! He was very patient, looked for exact features we wanted and was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for your positive review, Matt! It was our pleasure to help you find the perfect truck for you. We wish you many memorable miles in it and hope to work with you again in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making Car Buying Great Again!"

- Ram Man

My wife and I were thrilled with our experience at LHM Dodge/Ram Sandy. We purchased a Ram 1500 from Clint Petersen. The price was competitive and they offered me a fair value for my trade. What's more, they complimented my decision and my trade rather than speak derogatory just to low ball me like other dealerships do. A+ LHM. Thanks Cory Nannemann for running a great store. Thanks Clint Petersen for taking such great care of us. The sales manager and finance team (Chris Runner) were helpful and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Petersen

Feb 05, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello! It is great to see that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership. Our staff excels in providing the very best customer service. We are happy that you were able to leave satisfied and in an awesome new vehicle. - Cory Nannemann, General Manage

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (626 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,817

2019 Dodge Durango

$47,817

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,083

2019 Ram 3500

$51,083

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,385

2019 Jeep Renegade

$24,385

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $89,204

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$89,204

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $42,855

2019 Ram 3500

$42,855

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $37,430

2019 Ram 2500

$37,430

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,120

2019 Jeep Renegade

$28,120

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,434

2019 Ram 1500

$55,434