Cory Ramsey
Cory Ramsey at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Cory Ramsey

Finance Manager

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC

6701 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me
4.9
13 Reviews

My approach is more about the customer than it is about a sale. This requires me to be very attentive and listen to all of the vehicle needs that each guest has. I never pressure my customers, and I always give them helpful advice. It is great to see them choose a vehicle that they will love and can depend on!

4.9

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Cory Ramsey

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely wonderful experience at Luther! Terry in Sales and Cory in Finance are wonderful—knowledgeable, professional, straightforward, and customer-centered. They actually made the car buyi More

by Tiffany
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Ruffin

Nov 04, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They truly cared about our experience purchasing a new pickup truck. We would recommend them to friends and family. More

by roberr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stark, Roberto Ariza Diaz

Aug 10, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was very professional and knew his information. He answered all of our questions and took the time to listen to our requests and find us the car we wanted! After our purchase, he made sure to walk More

by Olga Y
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Yurik

Jul 27, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was an awesome sales guy and was very helpful and patient. He helped me find the truck I wanted. Very friendly, patient and helpful! This goes out to all the staffs there too as well! Everyone greete More

by Vangvictoria09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Anderson, Thomas Pogodzinski , Thomas pogodzinski

Jun 21, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, fast, and extremely helpful. Staff is knowledgeable and confident about their business. Great hospitality. More

by jmendoza1516
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ariza Diaz

Jun 01, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very nice, friendly, accommodating, really thorough. Detailed everything you needed to know about the vehicle you were purchasing. All around very pleasant. More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were really happy with the service at Luther brookdale and our salesman Dan Yurik! He did a great job keeping us updated on our blazers arrival and gave a lot of attention to detail. He also showed us how More

by Rkdplayle
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Yurik

Apr 29, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas was awesome, great service! Helped every step of the way & we couldnt have had a better experience! More

by Stremcha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Joe and Cory at the dealership of Brookdale GMC More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Olsen

Mar 09, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean, efficient, and well “oiled” process. Friendly staff. Enjoyed test driving my vehicle with no paperwork. More

by holt0334
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Pogodzinski

Feb 28, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

1

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,000
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,000
2019 Buick Envision
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,500
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,415
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $70,000
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,595
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive