Tony Stark
Tony Stark at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Tony Stark

General Sales Manager

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC

6701 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Tony Stark

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great time coming to this location compared to the other Luther dealerships. Bao is the reason we went back to make our purchase. πŸ‘ If you're looking for to be heard, feel like you're able to be More

by A-Dubb Morales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bao Ho

Nov 04, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They truly cared about our experience purchasing a new pickup truck. We would recommend them to friends and family. More

by roberr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ramsey, Roberto Ariza Diaz

Aug 10, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is full of energy and enthusiasm. There is a salesman for all people and their knowledge on cars is superb. More

by enbriggs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome from walking in the door til you leave. Everyone in all departments and areas of the dealship are AWESOME. They make you feel like family. Highly reccomend More

by randyrynders
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

randyrynders responded

AWESOME

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience with everyone there. Kevin Shazam, Kevin Kallhof and Tony were all great. I will highly recommend! More

by Luvtohunt2007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Snaza , Kevin Kallhof

Feb 15, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Luther Brookdale Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so great and accommodating. Kevin did an excellent job of explaining all the features of the vehicle and Lance in Finance made the process of signing out a smooth one. I recommend this deal More

by Brenda Swanson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Gunderson, Terri Anderson , Kevin Kallhof

Feb 02, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Brenda, thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was responsive, informative, and negotiated with professional integrity. Dylan, the sales guy did a great job handling my questions and concerns. Thanks for a nice experience. More

by TOREY.LOMENDA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gebre , Dylan Demarais

Dec 15, 2021

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eldon and the team was outstanding He is very Eldon and the team was outstanding He is very professional and I will be a returning customer More

by gcardis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Burns, Kyle Herman, Scott Larsen , Brett DeBaker, Eldon - sales

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience working with orlando! He explains everything clearly and lays out all options whether leasing or purchasing ! Love this dealership great prices and staff! I have no reason to More

by Jake0327
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Post, Anthony Reil

1

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,000
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,000
2019 Buick Envision
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,500
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,415
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $70,000
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,595
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive