Cory Skeen
Cory Skeen at Corwin Ford Reno
Refer Me

Cory Skeen

New Car Sales Manager

Corwin Ford Reno

3600 Kietzke Ln
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Cory Skeen

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall very good experience in buying a new truck from Corwin Ford of Reno! They were able to source a particular model that I was in search of. I had a trade-in and the paperwork process was very smooth. More

by bkkohler
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Springer, Jeremy McCauley , Jesus Aguilera

Jan 15, 2023

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! It's great to read that your experience went incredible. It's even wonderful to read that your service experience is still wonderful. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing more in the future!

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made a great decision using Corwin Ford to purchase my new truck. I was able to work with Cherae Cozzi to get the deal put together and she did a fantastic job getting everything done for me. She was a More

by Kylen Perks
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Umphres, Cherae Cozzi

Jan 11, 2023

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Perfect thank you so much for the feedback! It's great to see that Cherae made your experience incredible. We truly appreciate your business and look forward in doing more in the future.

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Corwin gage me a frat deal on my dream F450 and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you all! More

by aaronryer
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Umphres, Cherae Cozzi

Sep 30, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for your feedback! Glad we were able to get you into your dream F450! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your truck.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ordered my first new vehicle online. When it was time to go to the dealer and meet the salesperson I already had a preconceived attitude. One other experience made me vow to never buy a More

by bobbie4
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Acevedo, Cherae Cozzi

Sep 04, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Wow thank you so much for this amazing review on your experience! So glad that Cherae made this so incredible and very easy for you! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new truck!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly and knowledgeable! Made sure I knew all about the vehicle I was purchasing. I highly recommend Hazi and Corwin Ford! More

by Krevix44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hazi Garcia, Cherae Cozzi

Aug 28, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Glad that Hazi made you experience incredible and can tell you everything about the vehicle you purchase! Thank you so much for this feedback and we appreciate doing business with you.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cherae was the best sales women! Really made me comfortable in making this purchase. I’m so happy! Cannot thank her enough! More

by bezotte23
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for the review! Glad to see Cherae made your experience incredible when it came to this purchase! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle.

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by far the easiest car buying experience. Cherae knew exactly what we were looking for and provided great options. There was no pressure and process moved quickly. Definitely recommend Cherae More

by deannacipriani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Umphres, Cherae Cozzi

Aug 10, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for your excellent feedback! We appreciate your business, and will be sure to recognize Cherae for her hard work.

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great! Omar wasn’t pushy and understood my situation. Great car dealership! More

by Slatergroth10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler McAnany, Ivan Acevedo , Omar Munoz, Ana Trujillo

Aug 11, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for this review! We value your feedback and your business.

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos and Cory were absolutely amazing! They assisted me every step of the way and I couldn’t be more thankful for their dedication, time and patience. Love the new car. More

by antonio_ponce92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez Sr

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex Luna was wonderful! He explained all of the features of my new truck and answered my questions throughly. I highly recommend him to anyone and I will in fact recommend h More

by Teresa.molumby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Caplan-Greenwell , Alexis Luna

Jun 07, 2022

Teresa.molumby responded

Alex and the team at Corwin Ford are wonderful to work with. Their efforts have proven to be outstanding and I would refer Alex to my friends and family.

Jun 07, 2022

Teresa.molumby responded

Jessica was fast and efficient with the paperwork in order to get me on the road. Would highly recommend her.

1

Dealership Inventory (729 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $46,989
2019 Ford Transit-350
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,000
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $88,080
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $19,463
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Taffeta White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,320
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,812
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive