Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Court Martin
Court  Martin at Moritz Chevrolet
Refer Me

Court Martin

Sales

Moritz Chevrolet

9101 Camp Bowie West Suite 2
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews
5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Court Martin

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Court was above excellent. He went to the office on his..."

- Janice

Court was above excellent. He went to the office on his day off to check on somethings for me. Always went above expectations. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Reed

Sep 03, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Court is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had what we were looking for with equipment we wanted...."

- Jojo

Had what we were looking for with equipment we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great. Court handled things well. Would send..."

- Davidandstacey96

It was great. Court handled things well. Would send folks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was excellent. Both Court and Ron..."

- dottiegiles44@gmail.com

The customer service was excellent. Both Court and Ron explained every detail to us. Left us with no questions when we left. Very grateful and happy customer. Thank you. Dottie Giles

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best experience I have ever had when buying a..."

- Marc

It was the best experience I have ever had when buying a car in every aspect of it. Every one was very very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beam

Aug 09, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Court was perfect. He was very knowledgeable and..."

- Bcole817tx

Court was perfect. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Excellent customer service from Court, from when I arrived to when I left. Will be buying here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Court Martin is the most professional salesperson in the..."

- Andrew S

Court Martin is the most professional salesperson in the business. He will be my go-to for a very long time. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car, truck, or suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Andrew! We're very happy to hear that Court was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always been a cash car guy and finally decided to..."

- keithaikens

I've always been a cash car guy and finally decided to take the plunge and shop for a new vehicle. I came in 3 months ago and Court was quick to help and was not pushy at all like a few other places I went. He was very informative about the trucks and processes in buying a new vehicle. After checking the used market one more time I made the decision to go back and see Court as he had certainly left the best impression out of anybody I had dealt with all over town. The truck I had test drove 3 months ago was not there but Court quickly got to his computer and located one for me which just so happened to be coming in the next day. We got the truck held and Court and Ron made the paperwork and buying process super easy. I would highly recommend anybody buying a truck from Court and Moritz. First day with my brand new 2021 Trail Boss and the ride to work was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron (I believe) at finance.

Jul 06, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer/sales ServiceThey try their best to..."

- Liiito

Awesome customer/sales Service They try their best to help you Friendly environment finance team also excellent Right next to highway Recommended Excellent dealership m

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always in buying from Moritz it’s easy, no pressure..."

- Brett F

As always in buying from Moritz it’s easy, no pressure and people you want to deal with. If you live in Aledo, you need to look at all they do for our community.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Cascada car, priced at $25,991
2016 Buick Cascada
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,548
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,998
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,991
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,991
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $29,998
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Direct Shift
RWD