Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Courtney Bertsch.
Courtney Bertsch
Courtney Bertsch at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale
Refer Me
5.0

Courtney Bertsch

Sales

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

3700 N 89th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

11 Reviews of Courtney Bertsch

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney helped us with the purchase of a vehicle in..."

- Bill Boyce

Courtney helped us with the purchase of a vehicle in December. We have purchased a lot of vehicle through the years and this was by far our BEST experience working with a sales professional. No pressure, very informative, very helpful and you could see from the start that Courtney was more interested in making sure we purchased the right vehicle and not just "a" vehicle. Thanks for making the experience so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Courtney. You're right, Courtney is phenomenal! We are happy to have her on our team! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney is a complete GEM. I had an extremely complex..."

- Missy

Courtney is a complete GEM. I had an extremely complex situation with my lease and was so stressed about how to handle it. Courtney helped me from the start to the very end and I've never had a more amazing experience at a dealership. She is an incredible sales rep and just in general a great person. I would highly recommend working with her to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Salter

Dec 23, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney has excellent customer service skills. She went..."

- 3blindmice66

Courtney has excellent customer service skills. She went above and beyond to help us purchase our Ford Escape. She made the purchasing process effortless and non-stressful. Thank you to the Chapman Volkswagen staff. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Courtney. You're right, Courtney is phenomenal! We are happy to have her on our team! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficient! "

- Cwatts

Courtney was a great sales rep to work with at Chapman. She showed us the car we wanted and we were able to quickly come to final terms on the sale. Very pleased with our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you, for your kind words! It makes us happy to know that providing our clients with the best services we can offer is paying off. If we can make your life easier, then we have truly done our job. -Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtney and the Chapman team were extremely thorough and..."

- FromTucson

Courtney and the Chapman team were extremely thorough and helpful despite the pandemic! in getting our car sale finalized. Highly recommend working with this group. Very pleased :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! Courtney and the team are always going above and beyond, we will ensure that they receive your praise! - Your Friends at Chapman VW

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in today looking for an SUV and Courtney was..."

- Shmecky

I went in today looking for an SUV and Courtney was beyond helpful. She was very informative and knew her stuff! She helped me find the car I needed. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your kind words, your purchase and your feedback on our dealership. We are very happy to hear that Courtney gave you the best experience possible when visiting Chapman. We look forward to continuing working with you in the future and wish many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman VW Scottsdale

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people... Win/Win deal"

- SabinoKen

This is the 5th car I've gotten from a Chapman dealership. I've been treated like a valued customer each time. My previous cars were BMWs and Acuras. This time I had the pleasure of working with Jim Dresher (sales Manager) and Courtney Bertsch at Chapman VW. Jim was able to put together a tricky deal that involved an existing Acura lease that had several months remaining. Courtney did my "signing". She was very organized and was able to confidently answer each of my questions. Courtney also got us through the "signing" quickly which I appreciate. In summation, this was a great car buying/leasing experience and I would have no problem recommending this dealership to anyone wanting a new VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Drescher

Feb 17, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to see that you had an outstanding experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- budjupin

Just purchased my 2019 VW Beetle Convertible from Chapman (Courtney) and had a great experience. One stop shopping for product and financing. Close location key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Salter

Jan 30, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We love having you as a valued customer and we look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many years to come. Let us know if we can ever be of service. Your Friends at Chapman VW Scottsdale

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great professional etiquette from courtney and the..."

- SATISTIED

Great professional etiquette from courtney and the financial representative. Great place to do business on 100% satisfied will refer This place to anybody Wow wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance advisor.

Jan 17, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have such a good experience when visiting our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best experience I've ever had at a..."

- Omari Bruce

This was by far the best experience I've ever had at a dealership . Staff was very honest and very helpful couldn't ask for more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Bertsch

Jan 17, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,587

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,587

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,708

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,708

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $42,023

2021 Volkswagen Arteon

$42,023

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $29,808

2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$29,808

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,238

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,238

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,490

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,490