Courtney Bertsch
Courtney Bertsch at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale
Refer Me

Courtney Bertsch

Sales

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

3700 N 89th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Courtney Bertsch

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney helped us with the purchase of a vehicle in December. We have purchased a lot of vehicle through the years and this was by far our BEST experience working with a sales professional. No pressu More

by Bill Boyce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Courtney. You're right, Courtney is phenomenal! We are happy to have her on our team! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney is a complete GEM. I had an extremely complex situation with my lease and was so stressed about how to handle it. Courtney helped me from the start to the very end and I've never had a more amazi More

by Missy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Salter

Dec 23, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney has excellent customer service skills. She went above and beyond to help us purchase our Ford Escape. She made the purchasing process effortless and non-stressful. Thank you to the Chapman Volkswa More

by 3blindmice66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Courtney. You're right, Courtney is phenomenal! We are happy to have her on our team! - Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and efficient! Courtney was a great sales rep to work with at Chapman. She showed us the car we wanted and we were able to quickly come to final terms on the sale. More

by Cwatts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you, for your kind words! It makes us happy to know that providing our clients with the best services we can offer is paying off. If we can make your life easier, then we have truly done our job. -Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney and the Chapman team were extremely thorough and helpful despite the pandemic! in getting our car sale finalized. Highly recommend working with this group. Very pleased :) More

by FromTucson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! Courtney and the team are always going above and beyond, we will ensure that they receive your praise! - Your Friends at Chapman VW

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in today looking for an SUV and Courtney was beyond helpful. She was very informative and knew her stuff! She helped me find the car I needed. Thanks again!! More

by Shmecky
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your kind words, your purchase and your feedback on our dealership. We are very happy to hear that Courtney gave you the best experience possible when visiting Chapman. We look forward to continuing working with you in the future and wish many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman VW Scottsdale

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people... Win/Win deal This is the 5th car I've gotten from a Chapman dealership. I've been treated like a valued customer each time. My previous cars were BMWs and Acuras. More

by SabinoKen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Drescher

Feb 17, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to see that you had an outstanding experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Car Just purchased my 2019 VW Beetle Convertible from Chapman (Courtney) and had a great experience. One stop shopping for product and financing. Close l More

by budjupin
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Salter

Jan 30, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We love having you as a valued customer and we look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many years to come. Let us know if we can ever be of service. Your Friends at Chapman VW Scottsdale

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great professional etiquette from courtney and the financial representative. Great place to do business on 100% satisfied will refer This place to anybody Wow wow More

by SATISTIED
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance advisor.

Jan 17, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have such a good experience when visiting our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience at Chapman Volkswagen!I asked for a Amazing experience at Chapman Volkswagen! I asked for a quick process and they delivered one hundred and ten percent! I received the price I wanted f More

by hrodri22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership. Your Friends at Chapman Auto

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,630
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Audi Q7 car, priced at $14,062
2011 Audi Q7
used
Orca Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $36,467
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,517
2014 Honda CR-V
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,320
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,428
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
FWD